Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 10:15 am - 12:50 pm
Sun 5:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 7:05 pm - 8:45 pm
Filtering sermons from Acts
Clear Filter
Sunday, Sep 20 2009pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Acts 22:3
Sunday, Feb 15 2009ss
Speaker: Steve Pettit
Passage: Acts 2
Sunday, Oct 26 2008am
Speaker: Steve Hafler
Passage: Acts 8
Sunday, Oct 5 2008am
Passage: Acts 20:22-24
Wednesday, Aug 1 2007w
Passage: Acts 9:10-18
Wednesday, Jul 25 2007w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Acts 12
Sunday, Apr 8 2007am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Acts 17:22-34
Sunday, Mar 18 2007pm
Speaker: Jack Tillman
Passage: Acts 9:31
Sunday, Jul 2 2006pm
Speaker: Tom Sims
Passage: Acts 2:14-21
Sunday, Feb 26 20064pm
Speaker: Bill Knipe
Passage: Acts 17:16-34
Sunday, Jul 24 2005pm
Passage: Acts 16:1-5
Wednesday, Jun 2 2004w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Acts 2:43
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10