Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 8:45 am - 12:30 pm
Sun 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wed 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
We offer livestreaming to those in our church family dealing with extended illness or who are "shut-in." We are not able to offer it more widely at this time. Audio of sermons is typically available within minutes after a sermon concludes.
Speaker Category
Book Chapter Verse
Date Preached
Title
Keywords (Separate words with commas)
Search Reset
Filtering sermons from Ephesians
Clear Filter
Sunday, Apr 4 2010am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series:
Passage: Ephesians 1:19-20
Sunday, Feb 7 2010PM
Series:
Passage: Ephesians 4:17-24
Wednesday, Mar 19 2008w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series:
Passage: Ephesians 6:18
Wednesday, Oct 31 2007w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series:
Passage: Ephesians 6:19-20
Sunday, Nov 12 2006pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Ephesians 4:23
Wednesday, Oct 20 2004w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series:
Passage: Ephesians 1
Sunday, May 16 2004pm
Speaker: Various
Series:
Passage: Ephesians 6:15
Sunday, May 9 2004am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series:
Passage: Ephesians 6:1-3
Sunday, Feb 8 2004pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series:
Passage: Ephesians 4-6
Wednesday, Jan 21 2004w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series:
Passage: Ephesians 3
Sunday, Jan 18 2004pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series:
Passage: Ephesians 1-3
Sunday, Mar 16 2003pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series:
Passage: Ephesians 6:17