Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 10:10 am - 1:00 pm
Sun 5:10 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 6:55 pm - 8:25 pm
Filtering sermons from Galatians
Clear Filter
Sunday, Feb 15 2004am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 6:18
Sunday, Feb 8 2004am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 6:14-18
Sunday, Feb 1 2004am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 6:11-13
Sunday, Jan 25 2004am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 6:6-10
Sunday, Jan 18 2004am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 6:2-5
Sunday, Dec 14 2003am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 5:24-6:1
Sunday, Dec 7 2003am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 5:24-25
Sunday, Nov 30 2003am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 5:22-23
Sunday, Nov 2 2003am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 5:22
Sunday, Oct 26 2003am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 5:19-21
Sunday, Oct 19 2003am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 5:19
Sunday, Oct 5 2003am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 5:18
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7