Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 10:15 am - 12:50 pm
Sun 5:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 7:05 pm - 8:45 pm
Filtering sermons from James
Clear Filter
Wednesday, Apr 22 2009w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 1:5-8
Sunday, May 18 2008pm
Passage: James 1:19-21
Wednesday, Aug 17 2005w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 1:6-8
Wednesday, Aug 10 2005w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 1:5-8
Wednesday, Aug 3 2005w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 1:2 - 4
Sunday, Oct 20 2002am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 2:17-24
Sunday, Sep 15 2002pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 4:9-10
Sunday, Sep 8 2002pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 4:7-8
Sunday, Aug 25 2002pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 4:6
Sunday, Aug 18 2002pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 4:4-5
Wednesday, Oct 17 2001w
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: James 3:2
Wednesday, Jun 2 1999w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 5:14-16
Page: 1 2 3