Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 10:15 am - 12:50 pm
Sun 5:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 7:05 pm - 8:45 pm
Filtering sermons from John
Clear Filter
Sunday, Oct 5 1997s
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 12:1-7
Sunday, Jul 6 1997s
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 19:31-37
Wednesday, May 14 1997w
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: John 17:24
Sunday, Mar 16 1997s
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: John 12:14-50
Wednesday, Dec 4 1996w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 13:35
Sunday, Jul 14 1996s
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: John 11:17-46
Wednesday, Feb 7 1996w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 17:11-12
Wednesday, Jan 31 1996w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 17:6-11
Sunday, Jan 21 1996s
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 1:51
Sunday, Jan 14 1996s
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 1:34-51
Wednesday, Dec 13 1995w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 17:2-5
Wednesday, Nov 8 1995pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 17
Page: 1 2 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 ... 25 26