Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 10:15 am - 12:50 pm
Sun 5:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Filtering sermons from John
Clear Filter
Sunday, Aug 27 2017am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 4:23
Sunday, Jul 30 2017am
Passage: John 14:15-23
Sunday, Jun 4 2017pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 18:28
Sunday, May 28 2017am
Speaker: Eric Newton
Passage: John 12
Sunday, Feb 5 2017pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 18:15-27
Sunday, Dec 4 2016pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 18:12-13
Sunday, Sep 4 2016pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 18:1-9
Friday, Jun 17 2016am
Speaker: Greg Baker
Passage: John 13:1-20
Sunday, May 15 2016pm
Passage: John 10
Wednesday, Aug 26 2015Wednesday Evening
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 15:7, 16
Wednesday, Aug 19 2015Wednesday Evening
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 16:23
Sunday, Jul 26 2015Sunday Evening
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 6:48-65
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 25 26