Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 10:15 am - 12:50 pm
Sun 5:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Filtering sermons from John
Clear Filter
Sunday, Dec 2 2012pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 14:30
Sunday, Jan 9 2011pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 15:1-6
Sunday, Nov 7 2010am
Passage: John 17
Sunday, Feb 7 2010am
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: John 10:11-15
Sunday, Dec 6 2009pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 19:31-37
Sunday, Aug 30 2009am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 3:3-8
Wednesday, Aug 12 2009w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 14:13-14
Sunday, Aug 2 2009pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 19:30
Sunday, Jul 5 2009pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 19:28
Sunday, May 3 2009am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 5:19-20
Sunday, May 3 2009pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 19:16-27
Tuesday, Feb 17 2009tue
Speaker: Steve Pettit
Passage: John 3:1-15
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 25 26