Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 10:10 am - 1:00 pm
Sun 5:10 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 6:55 pm - 8:25 pm
Filtering sermons from Luke
Clear Filter
Sunday, Jul 1 2018pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:8-12
Sunday, Dec 31 2017am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 1:50-55
Sunday, Dec 24 2017am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 1:46-55
Sunday, Dec 17 2017am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 1:46-47
Sunday, Sep 3 2017am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 8:14
Sunday, Sep 3 2017pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 10:38-42
Sunday, Aug 6 2017pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:6-12
Sunday, May 7 2017pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 22:67-71
Sunday, Apr 9 2017pm
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: Luke 4:1-13
Sunday, Dec 25 2016am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 1:31-33
Friday, Jun 17 2016pm
Speaker: Greg Baker
Passage: Luke 19:1-9
Wednesday, Jun 15 2016pm
Speaker: Greg Baker
Passage: Luke 7:36-58
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 21 22