Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 10:10 am - 1:00 pm
Sun 5:10 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 6:55 pm - 8:25 pm
Filtering sermons from Luke
Clear Filter
Sunday, Dec 21 2014am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 2:8-20
Wednesday, Dec 17 2014Wednesday Evening
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 5:16
Sunday, Nov 30 2014pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 8:22-25
Wednesday, Oct 8 2014Wednesday Evening
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 15:11-32
Wednesday, Aug 27 2014Wednesday Evening
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 22:31-32
Wednesday, Jul 2 2014Wednesday Evening
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 18:1
Sunday, Jun 1 2014am
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: Luke 23
Sunday, May 11 2014am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 1:43
Wednesday, Apr 30 2014Wednesday Evening
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 12:6-7
Sunday, Feb 23 2014am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 4:14-30
Sunday, Feb 23 2014Sunday Evening
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 24:47-48
Sunday, Feb 9 2014am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 17:11-19
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 21 22