Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 10:10 am - 1:00 pm
Sun 5:10 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 6:55 pm - 8:25 pm
Filtering sermons from Luke
Clear Filter
Wednesday, Sep 11 2013Wednesday Evening
Passage: Luke 18:1-8
Sunday, Dec 30 2012am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 1:67-79
Wednesday, Dec 26 2012w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 2:21-39
Sunday, Dec 23 2012am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 1:39-56
Sunday, Dec 16 2012am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 1
Sunday, Dec 9 2012am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 1:26-38
Sunday, Dec 9 2012pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 1:26-38
Sunday, Dec 2 2012am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 1:5-17
Sunday, Aug 5 2012pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:50-56
Sunday, Jul 1 2012pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:46
Sunday, Jun 3 2012pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:44-45
Wednesday, May 9 2012w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 3:14
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 21 22