Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sun 5:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Wed 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
Filtering sermons from Luke
Clear Filter
Wednesday, Jun 22 2011w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 11:13
Sunday, Jun 5 2011pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 22:66-71
Wednesday, Apr 20 2011w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 10:17-22
Wednesday, Mar 23 2011w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 4:13
Sunday, Mar 6 2011pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 22:47-53
Sunday, Feb 6 2011pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 22:64
Sunday, Dec 19 2010am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 1:31-33
Wednesday, Dec 1 2010w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 11:2
Wednesday, Oct 27 2010W
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 11:1
Wednesday, Oct 13 2010w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 5:16
Wednesday, Oct 6 2010w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 5:16
Wednesday, Sep 22 2010w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 3:21-22
Page: 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21 22