Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 8:45 am - 12:30 pm
Sun 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wed 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
We offer livestreaming to those in our church family dealing with extended illness or who are "shut-in." We are not able to offer it more widely at this time. Audio of sermons is typically available within minutes after a sermon concludes.
Speaker Category
Book Chapter Verse
Date Preached
Title
Keywords (Separate words with commas)
Search Reset
Filtering sermons from Luke
Clear Filter
Sunday, Jul 11 2010am
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Series:
Passage: Luke 10:26-36
Sunday, Feb 28 2010pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series:
Passage: Luke 8:14
Sunday, Dec 20 2009am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series:
Passage: Luke 2:10-11
Sunday, Oct 11 2009am
Speaker: John Tipton
Series:
Passage: Luke 10:17-25
Sunday, Sep 6 2009pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:46
Sunday, Aug 9 2009pm
Series:
Passage: Luke 10:38-42
Sunday, Jul 12 2009am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series:
Passage: Luke 21:12-24
Sunday, Apr 5 2009pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:43
Sunday, Mar 1 2009pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:24
Sunday, Dec 28 2008am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series:
Passage: Luke 2:21-23
Sunday, Dec 28 2008pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series:
Passage: Luke 2:21-23
Sunday, Dec 21 2008am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series:
Passage: Luke 2:8-20