Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 10:10 am - 1:00 pm
Sun 5:10 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 6:55 pm - 8:25 pm
Filtering sermons from Philippians
Clear Filter
Wednesday, Dec 4 2019w
Speaker: Various
Passage: Philippians 4:11-13
Sunday, May 19 2019am
Speaker: Eric Newton
Passage: Philippians 3:1
Sunday, Mar 10 2019pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 2:12-14
Sunday, Jul 22 2018am
Passage: Philippians 4:4
Sunday, Jul 15 2018pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 2:4-11
Sunday, Apr 29 2018pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 2:5-7
Sunday, Jan 10 2016am
Speaker: Various
Passage: Philippians 3:13-14
Sunday, Jan 25 2015am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 2:1-2
Sunday, Sep 28 2014am
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: Philippians 1
Sunday, Jun 29 2014pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 1:5-6
Wednesday, May 28 2014w
Speaker: Various
Passage: Philippians 1:1-11
Sunday, Aug 25 2013Sunday Evening
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 4:8
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8