Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 8:45 am - 12:30 pm
Sun 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wed 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
We offer livestreaming to those in our church family dealing with extended illness or who are "shut-in." We are not able to offer it more widely at this time. Audio of sermons is typically available within minutes after a sermon concludes.
Speaker Category
Book Chapter Verse
Date Preached
Title
Keywords (Separate words with commas)
Search Reset
Filtering sermons in John
Clear Filter
Sunday, Jun 20 1999am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 3:22-30
Sunday, Jun 13 1999am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 3:18-21
Sunday, Jun 6 1999am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 3:13-17
Sunday, May 30 1999am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 3:9-12
Sunday, May 23 1999am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 3:3-8
Sunday, May 16 1999am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 2:23-3:8
Sunday, May 2 1999am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 2:12-22
Sunday, Apr 25 1999am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 2:1-11
Sunday, Apr 18 1999am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 1:43-51
Sunday, Apr 11 1999am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 1:35-42
Sunday, Mar 28 1999am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 1:29-34
Sunday, Mar 21 1999am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 1:19-28