Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 8:45 am - 12:30 pm
Sun 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wed 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
We offer livestreaming to those in our church family dealing with extended illness or who are "shut-in." We are not able to offer it more widely at this time. Audio of sermons is typically available within minutes after a sermon concludes.
Speaker Category
Book Chapter Verse
Date Preached
Title
Keywords (Separate words with commas)
Search Reset
Filtering sermons in John
Clear Filter
Sunday, Jun 24 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 14:26
Sunday, Jun 17 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Sunday, Jun 10 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 14:20-24
Sunday, Jun 3 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 14:18-20
Sunday, May 27 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 14:16-17
Sunday, May 6 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 14:16
Sunday, Apr 29 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 14:15
Sunday, Apr 22 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 14:13-14
Sunday, Apr 8 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 14:12-14
Sunday, Apr 1 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 14:7-11
Sunday, Mar 25 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 14:4-6
Sunday, Mar 18 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 14:1-4