Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 8:45 am - 12:30 pm
Sun 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wed 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
We offer livestreaming to those in our church family dealing with extended illness or who are "shut-in." We are not able to offer it more widely at this time. Audio of sermons is typically available within minutes after a sermon concludes.
Speaker Category
Book Chapter Verse
Date Preached
Title
Keywords (Separate words with commas)
Search Reset
Filtering sermons in John
Clear Filter
Sunday, Mar 4 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 13:34-35
Sunday, Feb 25 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 13:31-35
Sunday, Feb 18 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 13:18-30
Sunday, Feb 11 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 13:12-17
Sunday, Feb 4 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 13:1-11
Sunday, Jan 28 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 12:44-50
Sunday, Jan 14 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 12:37-43
Sunday, Jan 7 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 12:27-36
Sunday, Dec 17 2000am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 12:20-26
Sunday, Dec 10 2000am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 12:9-19
Sunday, Dec 3 2000am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 12:4-8
Sunday, Nov 26 2000am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 12:1-8