Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 8:45 am - 12:30 pm
Sun 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wed 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
We offer livestreaming to those in our church family dealing with extended illness or who are "shut-in." We are not able to offer it more widely at this time. Audio of sermons is typically available within minutes after a sermon concludes.
Speaker Category
Book Chapter Verse
Date Preached
Title
Keywords (Separate words with commas)
Search Reset
Filtering sermons in Kingdom of God
Clear Filter
Sunday, Apr 21 1996s
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 13:20-21
Sunday, Apr 14 1996s
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 13:18-19
Sunday, Mar 31 1996s
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 13
Sunday, Mar 24 1996s
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 12:22-30
Sunday, Mar 10 1996s
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 11:2-12
Sunday, Mar 3 1996s
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 7:6-29
Sunday, Feb 25 1996s
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 7:1-6
Sunday, Feb 18 1996s
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 6
Sunday, Feb 11 1996s
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 5
Sunday, Jan 28 1996s
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Sunday, Jan 21 1996s
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 1:51
Sunday, Jan 14 1996s
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 1:34-51