Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 8:45 am - 12:30 pm
Sun 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wed 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
We offer livestreaming to those in our church family dealing with extended illness or who are "shut-in." We are not able to offer it more widely at this time. Audio of sermons is typically available within minutes after a sermon concludes.
Speaker Category
Book Chapter Verse
Date Preached
Title
Keywords (Separate words with commas)
Search Reset
Filtering sermons in 1 Corinthians
Clear Filter
Sunday, Jun 26 2016pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 12:10
Sunday, May 29 2016pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 12:8, 10
Sunday, May 22 2016pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 12:8
Sunday, Apr 24 2016pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 12:28-30
Sunday, Apr 17 2016pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 12:28
Sunday, Mar 20 2016pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 12:28
Sunday, Mar 13 2016pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 12:28
Sunday, Feb 28 2016pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 12:28
Sunday, Feb 21 2016pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 12:28
Sunday, Nov 8 2015Sunday Evening
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 12:28
Sunday, Oct 11 2015pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 12:20-26
Sunday, Oct 4 2015pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 11:30-32