Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 8:45 am - 12:30 pm
Sun 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wed 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
We offer livestreaming to those in our church family dealing with extended illness or who are "shut-in." We are not able to offer it more widely at this time. Audio of sermons is typically available within minutes after a sermon concludes.
Speaker Category
Book Chapter Verse
Date Preached
Title
Keywords (Separate words with commas)
Search Reset
Filtering sermons in 1 Corinthians
Clear Filter
Sunday, Sep 27 2015pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 12:12-20
Sunday, Sep 20 2015Sunday Evening
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 12:1-11
Sunday, Sep 13 2015pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 12:1
Sunday, Sep 6 2015pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 11:27-28
Sunday, Aug 2 2015pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 11:23-26
Sunday, Jul 26 2015Sunday Evening
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 6:48-65
Sunday, Jul 19 2015pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 11:23-26
Sunday, Jul 12 2015Sunday Evening
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 11:21-22; 33-34
Sunday, Jul 5 2015Sunday Evening
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 11:18-19
Sunday, Jun 14 2015pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 11:3-16
Sunday, Jun 7 2015Sunday Evening
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 11:17-18
Sunday, May 31 2015PM
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 11:16