Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 8:45 am - 12:30 pm
Sun 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wed 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
We offer livestreaming to those in our church family dealing with extended illness or who are "shut-in." We are not able to offer it more widely at this time. Audio of sermons is typically available within minutes after a sermon concludes.
Speaker Category
Book Chapter Verse
Date Preached
Title
Keywords (Separate words with commas)
Search Reset
Filtering sermons in 1 Corinthians
Clear Filter
Sunday, Aug 21 2011pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 4:1-5
Sunday, Jun 26 2011pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 3:18-23
Sunday, May 15 2011pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 3:16-17
Sunday, May 8 2011pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 3:11-15
Sunday, May 1 2011pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 3:10-11
Sunday, Apr 17 2011pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 3:1-9
Sunday, Apr 10 2011pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 2:10-16
Sunday, Mar 27 2011pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 2:10-11
Sunday, Mar 13 2011pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 2:7-9
Sunday, Feb 27 2011pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 2:6
Sunday, Feb 20 2011pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 2:1-5
Sunday, Dec 5 2010pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 1:27-31