Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 8:45 am - 12:30 pm
Sun 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wed 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
We offer livestreaming to those in our church family dealing with extended illness or who are "shut-in." We are not able to offer it more widely at this time. Audio of sermons is typically available within minutes after a sermon concludes.
Speaker Category
Book Chapter Verse
Date Preached
Title
Keywords (Separate words with commas)
Search Reset
Filtering sermons in Galatians
Clear Filter
Sunday, May 4 2003am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: Galatians
Passage: Galatians 3:15-18
Sunday, Apr 27 2003am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: Galatians
Passage: Galatians 3:12-14
Sunday, Apr 13 2003am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: Galatians
Passage: Galatians 3:10-14
Sunday, Apr 6 2003am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: Galatians
Passage: Galatians 3:6-14
Sunday, Mar 30 2003am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: Galatians
Passage: Galatians 3:1-14
Sunday, Mar 23 2003am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: Galatians
Passage: Galatians 2:20
Sunday, Mar 16 2003am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: Galatians
Passage: Galatians 2:20-21
Sunday, Mar 9 2003am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: Galatians
Passage: Galatians 2:11-21
Sunday, Mar 2 2003am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: Galatians
Passage: Galatians 2:10-14
Sunday, Feb 16 2003am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: Galatians
Passage: Galatians 2:15-21
Sunday, Feb 9 2003am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: Galatians
Passage: Galatians 2:11-21
Sunday, Feb 2 2003am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: Galatians
Passage: Galatians 2:1-14