Series

Live Streaming

Sun 10:15 am - 12:50 pm
Sun 5:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Tue 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Purchase Series
    • Orders requiring shipment to foreign countries should contact the church office directly.

      Order
      2 Discs


      To purchase any other type of
      media (DVD, CD) please
      contact the church office directly

Subscribe to our Sermons Podcast
Nov 3 – Oct 27, 2002
Abrahamic Covenant
Speaker: Mark Minnick
See Sermons in this Series
Sunday, November 03 2002 Abrahamic Covenant, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 12:1-3
Sunday, October 27 2002 Abrahamic Covenant, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 22:15-18
Sunday, October 20 2002 Abrahamic Covenant, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 2:17-24
Sunday, October 06 2002 Abrahamic Covenant, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 22:1-19
Sunday, September 29 2002 Abrahamic Covenant, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 18
Sunday, September 22 2002 Abrahamic Covenant, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 17:1-11
Sunday, September 15 2002 Abrahamic Covenant, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 15:1-21
Sunday, September 08 2002 Abrahamic Covenant, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 15:4-6
Sunday, September 01 2002 Abrahamic Covenant, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 4:1-25
Sunday, August 25 2002 Abrahamic Covenant, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 15:1-21
Sunday, August 18 2002 Abrahamic Covenant, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 36:16-37:28
Sunday, August 11 2002 Abrahamic Covenant, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, August 04 2002 Abrahamic Covenant, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 13:14-17
Sunday, July 28 2002 Abrahamic Covenant, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 12:1-7