Series

Live Streaming

Sun 10:15 am - 12:50 pm
Sun 5:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 7:05 pm - 8:45 pm
Sat 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
  • Purchase Series
    • Orders requiring shipment to foreign countries should contact the church office directly.

      Order
      1 Disc


      To purchase any other type of
      media (DVD, CD) please
      contact the church office directly

Subscribe to our Sermons Podcast
Jul 13 – Jun 29, 2014
Great Commission
Speaker: Mark Minnick
See Sermons in this Series
Sunday, July 13 2014 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, June 29 2014 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 1:5-6
Sunday, June 22 2014 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 28:20
Sunday, May 11 2014 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Titus
Sunday, April 27 2014 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, April 13 2014 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 28:20
Sunday, March 16 2014 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 28:19
Sunday, March 09 2014 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 28:19
Sunday, February 23 2014 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 24:47-48
Sunday, February 09 2014 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Mark 16:15
Sunday, November 24 2013 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 20:22-23
Sunday, November 10 2013 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 20:21-23
Sunday, October 20 2013 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 28:19
Sunday, October 13 2013 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 28:18-20
Sunday, September 22 2013 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 28:18-20