Series

Live Streaming

Sun 10:15 am - 12:50 pm
Sun 5:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Tue 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Subscribe to our Sermons Podcast
Dec 30 – 27, 2020
Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speakers: Mark Minnick, Jeff Rush, Robert Vincent, Various, Jerid Jones, Bob Bradberry, Michael Winningham, Gary Santiago, Matt Fagan, Layton Talbert, Eric Newton, David Minnick, Tony Payne, Jeremy Dion, Ethan Hamilton
See Sermons in this Series
Wednesday, December 30 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, December 27 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 2:25-32
Sunday, December 27 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 10:39-42
Wednesday, December 23 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, December 20 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 1:46-55
Sunday, December 20 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Wednesday, December 16 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Daily Devotional Life 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 90:14
Sunday, December 13 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Proverbs 2:1-5
Sunday, December 13 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: Luke 1:5-25
Wednesday, December 09 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Daily Devotional Life 2021
Speaker: Jerid Jones
Passage:
Sunday, December 06 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: David Minnick
Passage: Ephesians 3:6-10
Sunday, December 06 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: 2 Corinthians 8:9
Wednesday, December 02 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Daily Devotional Life 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, November 29 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 20
Sunday, November 29 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Our Savior's Cross
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 1:17
Wednesday, November 25 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, November 22 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, November 22 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 103:1-5
Wednesday, November 18 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: Luke 17:11-19
Sunday, November 15 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 20-24
Sunday, November 15 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Our Savior's Cross
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 5:11
Wednesday, November 11 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Wednesday, November 11 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 19:12-14
Sunday, November 08 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 19
Sunday, November 08 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Our Savior's Cross
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 1:18, 22-23
Wednesday, November 04 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 4
Sunday, November 01 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Jeremiah 18:1-12
Sunday, November 01 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Our Savior's Last Hours
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:45-46
Wednesday, October 28 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 13:4
Sunday, October 25 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Tony Payne
Passage: 1 Corinthians 3:10-17
Sunday, October 25 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Wednesday, October 21 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalm 91
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 91
Sunday, October 18 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Our Savior's Cross
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Wednesday, October 14 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, October 11 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 6:19-20
Sunday, October 11 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: Joshua 23:1-17
Wednesday, October 07 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Jerid Jones
Passage: John 10:27
Sunday, October 04 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Our Savior's Cross
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Acts 2:23
Sunday, October 04 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Our Savior's Last Hours
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 27:46
Wednesday, September 30 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, September 27 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 19
Sunday, September 27 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Our Savior's Cross
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 6:14
Wednesday, September 23 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, September 20 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage:
Sunday, September 20 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Jeremy Dion
Passage: Jeremiah 9:23-24
Wednesday, September 16 2020 Not available on audio at this time, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, September 13 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Our Savior's Last Hours
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:39-44
Sunday, September 13 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 8:27
Wednesday, September 09 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalm 91
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 91
Sunday, September 06 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 18
Sunday, September 06 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 8:26-27
Wednesday, September 02 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, August 30 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 17
Sunday, August 30 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 8:26
Wednesday, August 26 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalm 91
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 91
Sunday, August 23 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 15-17
Sunday, August 23 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Malachi 3:16-18
Wednesday, August 19 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalm 91
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 91
Sunday, August 16 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Malachi 3:16-18
Sunday, August 16 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 16-18
Wednesday, August 12 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, August 09 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Our Savior's Last Hours
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 27:33-44
Sunday, August 09 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Malachi 3:13-16
Wednesday, August 05 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms, Psalm 91
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 91
Sunday, August 02 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 15
Sunday, August 02 2020 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 11-16
Sunday, July 26 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 15
Sunday, July 26 2020 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 1-10
Wednesday, July 22 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalm 91
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 91
Sunday, July 19 2020 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 16:22-24
Sunday, July 19 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 12
Wednesday, July 15 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Acts 27:21-26
Sunday, July 12 2020 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 16:19-21
Sunday, July 12 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 11
Wednesday, July 08 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Eric Newton
Passage: Titus 3
Sunday, July 05 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Jeremiah 29:1-14
Sunday, July 05 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 10
Wednesday, July 01 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalm 91
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 91
Sunday, June 28 2020 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 16:13-18
Sunday, June 28 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 10-14
Wednesday, June 24 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, June 21 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 18:19
Sunday, June 21 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 8
Wednesday, June 17 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Ethan Hamilton
Passage: Hebrews 10:19-23
Sunday, June 14 2020 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 16:13-14
Sunday, June 14 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 7-9
Wednesday, June 10 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 91
Sunday, June 07 2020 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 16:12
Sunday, June 07 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 7-9
Wednesday, June 03 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, May 31 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm
Sunday, May 31 2020 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 16:10-11
Wednesday, May 27 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, May 24 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm
Sunday, May 24 2020 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 16:5-9
Wednesday, May 20 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, May 17 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm
Sunday, May 17 2020 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 16:1-4
Wednesday, May 13 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, May 10 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 3-5
Sunday, May 10 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Colossians 3:20
Wednesday, May 06 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 5:17
Sunday, May 03 2020 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:58
Sunday, May 03 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 3-5
Wednesday, April 29 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Chronicles 20:3
Sunday, April 26 2020 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:54-57
Sunday, April 26 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 3-5
Wednesday, April 22 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalm 91
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 91
Sunday, April 19 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 1-2
Sunday, April 19 2020 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:51-52
Wednesday, April 15 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalm 91
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 91:1-4
Sunday, April 12 2020 Not available on audio at this time, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, April 12 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 1-2
Wednesday, April 08 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalm 91
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 91
Sunday, April 05 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 1-2
Sunday, April 05 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 21:1-10
Wednesday, April 01 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalm 91
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 91
Sunday, March 29 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 1-2
Sunday, March 29 2020 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:51
Wednesday, March 25 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalm 91
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 91
Sunday, March 22 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, March 22 2020 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:50
Wednesday, March 18 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalm 91
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 91
Sunday, March 15 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 15:3-13
Sunday, March 15 2020 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:42-49
Sunday, March 08 2020 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:35-41
Sunday, March 08 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Psalms
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm
Wednesday, March 04 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 4:8-11
Sunday, March 01 2020 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:33-34
Sunday, March 01 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 91
Sunday, February 23 2020 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:29-32
Sunday, February 23 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 4:5-7
Wednesday, February 19 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 17:11-12
Sunday, February 16 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 4:1-4
Sunday, February 16 2020 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:24-28
Sunday, February 09 2020 Parenting 1:8 2020, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Matt Fagan
Passage: Deuteronomy 6:1-9
Sunday, February 09 2020 Parenting 1:8 2020, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Matt Fagan
Passage: Ephesians 5:18-21
Wednesday, February 05 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, February 02 2020 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:20-23
Sunday, February 02 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020, Our Savior's Last Hours
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 27:38-44
Sunday, January 26 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Gary Santiago
Passage: Romans 8:19-39
Sunday, January 26 2020 Hezekiah, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Kings 18
Sunday, January 26 2020 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:20-28
Sunday, January 19 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Michael Winningham
Passage: Romans
Sunday, January 19 2020 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:12-19
Sunday, January 19 2020 Hezekiah, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 39
Wednesday, January 15 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Revelation 10:8-11
Sunday, January 12 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 6:25-34
Sunday, January 12 2020 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:8-11
Wednesday, January 08 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Psalm 28:6-8
Sunday, January 05 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Layton Talbert
Passage:
Sunday, January 05 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Isaiah 53
Sunday, January 05 2020 Yearly Sermons - 2020
Speaker: Bob Bradberry
Passage: 2 Peter 1:1-11