Series

Live Streaming

Sun 10:15 am - 12:50 pm
Sun 5:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 7:05 pm - 8:45 pm
Subscribe to our Sermons Podcast
Dec 31 – 29, 2019
Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speakers: Mark Minnick, Jeff Rush, Robert Vincent, Various, Missions Presentation, Jerid Jones, Mark Batory, Jerry Broere, Steve Larocco, Layton Talbert, Doug Becker, Eric Newton, Brian Collins, David Boyd, David Minnick, Melvin Purvis, Dayton Walker, Josh Perkins, Tony Miller
See Sermons in this Series
Tuesday, December 31 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, December 29 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Steve Larocco
Passage: Hebrews 13:5
Sunday, December 29 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Zechariah 3:1-7
Sunday, December 29 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Zechariah 3:2-7
Sunday, December 22 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, December 22 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Jerry Broere
Passage:
Sunday, December 22 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 1:26-33
Wednesday, December 18 2019 Return of Prayers, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, December 15 2019 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:5-7
Wednesday, December 11 2019 Return of Prayers, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, December 08 2019 Hezekiah, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 38:5-8, 15-22
Sunday, December 08 2019 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:5
Wednesday, December 04 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Various
Passage: Philippians 4:11-13
Sunday, December 01 2019 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2019, Our Savior's Last Hours
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:4
Sunday, December 01 2019 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:1-11
Wednesday, November 27 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, November 24 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 103
Sunday, November 24 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 103
Wednesday, November 20 2019 Return of Prayers, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, November 17 2019 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:1-11
Wednesday, November 13 2019 Return of Prayers, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, November 10 2019 Hezekiah, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 38:1-3
Sunday, November 10 2019 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15
Wednesday, November 06 2019 Return of Prayers, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, November 03 2019 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 14:34-40
Sunday, November 03 2019 Hezekiah, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 38:1-14
Wednesday, October 30 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, October 27 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Batory
Passage:
Sunday, October 27 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 28:16-20
Wednesday, October 23 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Josh Perkins
Passage: Jonah
Sunday, October 20 2019 Hezekiah, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Kings 19:23-38
Sunday, October 20 2019 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 14:34-36
Wednesday, October 16 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Melvin Purvis
Passage:
Sunday, October 13 2019 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 14:29-33
Sunday, October 13 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Wednesday, October 09 2019 Return of Prayers, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, October 06 2019 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 14:27-33
Sunday, October 06 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019, Our Savior's Last Hours
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 19:23-25
Wednesday, October 02 2019 Return of Prayers, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, September 29 2019 Hezekiah, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Kings 19:20-28
Sunday, September 29 2019 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 14:26
Wednesday, September 25 2019 Return of Prayers, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, September 22 2019 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 14:20-25
Sunday, September 22 2019 Hezekiah, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Kings 19:8-19
Wednesday, September 18 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Zephaniah 3:17
Sunday, September 15 2019 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 14:13-19
Sunday, September 15 2019 Hezekiah, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Kings 19:1-7
Wednesday, September 11 2019 Return of Prayers, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, September 08 2019 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 14:2-12
Sunday, September 08 2019 Hezekiah, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Kings 18:26-19:7
Wednesday, September 04 2019 Return of Prayers, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, September 01 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019, Our Savior's Last Hours
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 19:18-22
Sunday, September 01 2019 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 14:1-5
Wednesday, August 28 2019 Return of Prayers, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, August 25 2019 Parables Preparing for Christ's Coming, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 25:14-30
Sunday, August 25 2019 Hezekiah, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Kings 18:17-37
Wednesday, August 21 2019 Return of Prayers, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, August 18 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, August 18 2019 Parables Preparing for Christ's Coming, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 25:1-13
Wednesday, August 14 2019 Return of Prayers, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 85:8
Sunday, August 11 2019 Parables Preparing for Christ's Coming, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, August 11 2019 Parables Preparing for Christ's Coming, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Wednesday, August 07 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Jerid Jones
Passage: Psalm 119:102
Sunday, August 04 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Tony Miller
Passage: Titus 2:11-15
Sunday, August 04 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Ephesians 4:32-5:2
Sunday, July 28 2019 Parables Preparing for Christ's Coming, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Mark 13:33-37
Sunday, July 28 2019 Hezekiah, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Chronicles 18:7-16
Wednesday, July 24 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Samuel 17
Sunday, July 21 2019 Parables Preparing for Christ's Coming, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Mark 13:28-37
Sunday, July 21 2019 Hezekiah, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Chronicles 31:3-19
Wednesday, July 17 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, July 14 2019 Hezekiah, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Chronicles 31:1-2
Sunday, July 14 2019 Parables Preparing for Christ's Coming, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 21:33-44
Wednesday, July 10 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, July 07 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: David Minnick
Passage: Colossians 1:28
Sunday, July 07 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage:
Wednesday, July 03 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Thessalonians
Sunday, June 30 2019 Parables Preparing for Christ's Coming, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 19:11-27
Sunday, June 30 2019 Hezekiah, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Chronicles 30
Wednesday, June 26 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Missions Presentation
Passage:
Sunday, June 23 2019 Parables Preparing for Christ's Coming, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 20:1-16
Sunday, June 23 2019 Hezekiah, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Chronicles 30:1-12
Wednesday, June 19 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Samuel 5:6-12
Sunday, June 16 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 5-7
Sunday, June 16 2019 Hezekiah, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Chronicles 29
Wednesday, June 12 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 125
Sunday, June 09 2019 Parables Preparing for Christ's Coming, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 12:41-48
Sunday, June 09 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Kings 18:1-8
Wednesday, June 05 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Missions Presentation
Passage:
Sunday, June 02 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019, Our Savior's Last Hours
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:34
Sunday, June 02 2019 Parables Preparing for Christ's Coming, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 12:35-40
Wednesday, May 29 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 19:37-40
Sunday, May 26 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 21:5-6
Sunday, May 26 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 21:5-6
Wednesday, May 22 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Missions Presentation
Passage:
Sunday, May 19 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Batory
Passage: Romans 10:1
Sunday, May 19 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Eric Newton
Passage: Philippians 3:1
Wednesday, May 15 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Steve Larocco
Passage: Psalm 57
Sunday, May 12 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: Mark 6:45-52
Sunday, May 12 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage:
Wednesday, May 08 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Missions Presentation
Passage:
Sunday, May 05 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019, Continuing Steadfastly
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Timothy 3:16-17
Sunday, May 05 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019, Our Savior's Last Hours
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Mark 15:23
Wednesday, May 01 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, April 28 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019, Continuing Steadfastly
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Timothy 3:16
Sunday, April 28 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Deuteronomy 6:6-7
Wednesday, April 24 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, April 21 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, April 21 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Wednesday, April 17 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Genesis 50:15-21
Sunday, April 14 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 4:6-8
Sunday, April 14 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019, Continuing Steadfastly
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Timothy 3:16
Wednesday, April 10 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Missions Presentation
Passage:
Sunday, April 07 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019, Continuing Steadfastly
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Timothy 3:16-17
Sunday, April 07 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019, Our Savior's Last Hours
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:33
Wednesday, April 03 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Exodus 34:6
Sunday, March 31 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Layton Talbert
Passage:
Sunday, March 31 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Dayton Walker
Passage: Mark 5:1-20
Wednesday, March 27 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, March 24 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019, Continuing Steadfastly
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Timothy 3:16
Sunday, March 24 2019 Catechism: Treeology Theology, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 8:13
Wednesday, March 20 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Missions Presentation
Passage:
Sunday, March 17 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019, Continuing Steadfastly
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Timothy 3:14-17
Sunday, March 17 2019 Catechism: Treeology Theology, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 8:13
Sunday, March 10 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019, Continuing Steadfastly
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Timothy 3:14-17
Sunday, March 10 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 2:12-14
Sunday, March 03 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019, Our Savior's Last Hours
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:27-33
Sunday, March 03 2019 Romans 12:1-2 - Fundamentals of All Truly Christian Living, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 12:2
Wednesday, February 27 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Acts 1:15-26
Sunday, February 24 2019 Romans 12:1-2 - Fundamentals of All Truly Christian Living, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 12:2
Sunday, February 24 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Timothy 2:1-7
Sunday, February 17 2019 Catechism: Treeology Theology, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, February 17 2019 Romans 12:1-2 - Fundamentals of All Truly Christian Living, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 12:2
Sunday, February 10 2019 Romans 12:1-2 - Fundamentals of All Truly Christian Living, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 12:2
Sunday, February 10 2019 Catechism: Treeology Theology, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Wednesday, February 06 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, February 03 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019, Our Savior's Last Hours
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Mark 15:21
Sunday, February 03 2019 Romans 12:1-2 - Fundamentals of All Truly Christian Living, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 12:2
Wednesday, January 30 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, January 27 2019 Catechism: Treeology Theology, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, January 27 2019 Romans 12:1-2 - Fundamentals of All Truly Christian Living, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 12:2
Sunday, January 27 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Doug Becker
Passage:
Wednesday, January 23 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Peter 3:12
Sunday, January 20 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Doug Becker
Passage:
Sunday, January 20 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Ephesians 1:5
Sunday, January 20 2019 Romans 12:1-2 - Fundamentals of All Truly Christian Living, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 12:1-2
Wednesday, January 16 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Missions Presentation
Passage:
Sunday, January 13 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage:
Sunday, January 13 2019 Romans 12:1-2 - Fundamentals of All Truly Christian Living, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 12:1-2
Sunday, January 13 2019 Catechism: Treeology Theology, Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Wednesday, January 09 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 John 4:17
Sunday, January 06 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, January 06 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Brian Collins
Passage:
Sunday, January 06 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: David Boyd
Passage:
Wednesday, January 02 2019 Yearly Sermons - 2019
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 21:15-19