Series

Live Streaming

Sun 10:15 am - 12:50 pm
Sun 5:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 7:05 pm - 8:45 pm
Subscribe to our Sermons Podcast
Apr 25 – Mar 28, 2018
Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speakers: Mark Minnick, Jeff Rush, John Tipton, Robert Vincent, Various, Missions Presentation, Mark Batory, Steve Larocco, Peter Davis, Layton Talbert, Eric Newton, Brian Collins, David Minnick, Ken Endean, Steve Hankins, Dayton Walker, Scott Jones, Jeremy Dion, Tim Petersen
See Sermons in this Series
Wednesday, April 25 2018 Taught by Church History to Pray, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 119:26
Wednesday, March 28 2018 Taught by Church History to Pray, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 62:1
Wednesday, March 21 2018 Taught by Church History to Pray, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 62:1
Wednesday, January 24 2018 Taught by Church History to Pray, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, December 31 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, December 31 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 1:50-55
Sunday, December 31 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Jeremy Dion
Passage:
Wednesday, December 27 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 John
Sunday, December 24 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Peter 2:4-7
Sunday, December 24 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 1:46-55
Wednesday, December 20 2017 Taught by Church History to Pray, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, December 17 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 1:46-47
Wednesday, December 13 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 17:11
Sunday, December 10 2017 Rhythm of Weekly, Earthly Worship, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 78:5-8
Sunday, December 10 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Timothy 3:16
Wednesday, December 06 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 John 3:3
Sunday, December 03 2017 Rhythm of Weekly, Earthly Worship, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 119:145-149
Sunday, December 03 2017 Catechism: Treeology Theology, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 5:13-14
Wednesday, November 29 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 John 3:3
Sunday, November 26 2017 Catechism: Treeology Theology, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 5:12-14
Sunday, November 26 2017 Rhythm of Weekly, Earthly Worship, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 143:8
Wednesday, November 22 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, November 19 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 15:8-13
Sunday, November 19 2017 Rhythm of Weekly, Earthly Worship, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 104
Sunday, November 12 2017 Five Solas, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Layton Talbert
Passage: Ephesians 1-3
Sunday, November 05 2017 Five Solas, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: David Minnick
Passage: Ephesians 2:1-9
Sunday, November 05 2017 Five Solas, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 1:17
Wednesday, November 01 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Mark 10:35-45
Sunday, October 29 2017 Five Solas, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage:
Sunday, October 29 2017 Five Solas, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 14:6
Sunday, October 22 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: Daniel 1:8-18
Sunday, October 22 2017 Catechism: Treeology Theology, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 2:24
Sunday, October 15 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Batory
Passage: Ephesians 4:16
Sunday, October 15 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Peter Davis
Passage: Colossians 3:16
Wednesday, October 11 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Tim Petersen
Passage:
Sunday, October 08 2017 Catechism: Treeology Theology, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 1:27
Sunday, October 08 2017 Rhythm of Weekly, Earthly Worship, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 50:4-5
Wednesday, October 04 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, October 01 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 26:8
Sunday, October 01 2017 Rhythm of Weekly, Earthly Worship, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 26:8
Wednesday, September 27 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, September 24 2017 Rhythm of Weekly, Earthly Worship, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 92
Sunday, September 24 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, September 17 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Eric Newton
Passage: Romans 8:18-25
Sunday, September 17 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: Judges 13-16
Wednesday, September 13 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Samuel 5
Sunday, September 10 2017 Rhythm of Weekly, Earthly Worship, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 58:13-14
Sunday, September 10 2017 Rhythm of Weekly, Earthly Worship, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 58:13-14
Wednesday, September 06 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, September 03 2017 Rhythm of Weekly, Earthly Worship, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 8:14
Sunday, September 03 2017 Rhythm of Weekly, Earthly Worship, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 10:38-42
Wednesday, August 30 2017 Taught by Church History to Pray, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, August 27 2017 Rhythm of Weekly, Earthly Worship, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 4:23
Sunday, August 27 2017 Rhythm of Weekly, Earthly Worship, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 73
Sunday, August 20 2017 Hebrews, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 11:39-40
Sunday, August 20 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Timothy 1:13-14
Sunday, August 13 2017 Hebrews, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 11:35-38
Sunday, August 06 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017, Our Savior's Last Hours
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:6-12
Sunday, August 06 2017 Hebrews, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 11:32-35
Sunday, July 30 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Dayton Walker
Passage: Isaiah 57:15
Sunday, July 30 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: John 14:15-23
Sunday, July 23 2017 Hebrews, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 11:30-31
Sunday, July 23 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Wednesday, July 19 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, July 16 2017 Hebrews, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 11:29
Sunday, July 16 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 11:29
Sunday, July 09 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 11:28
Sunday, July 09 2017 Hebrews, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 11:28
Wednesday, July 05 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Steve Larocco
Passage: Matthew 16:13-17
Sunday, July 02 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017, Our Savior's Last Hours
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 22
Sunday, July 02 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 127:1
Wednesday, June 28 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Ephesians 5:18
Sunday, June 25 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Ken Endean
Passage: Acts 17:1-9
Sunday, June 25 2017 Hebrews, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 11:27-29
Wednesday, June 21 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, June 18 2017 Hebrews, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 11:24-26
Sunday, June 18 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 77:19
Wednesday, June 14 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, June 11 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Acts 4:19
Sunday, June 11 2017 Hebrews, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 11:23
Wednesday, June 07 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, June 04 2017 Hebrews, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 11:17-22
Sunday, June 04 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017, Our Savior's Last Hours
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 18:28
Wednesday, May 31 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, May 28 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Eric Newton
Passage: John 12
Sunday, May 28 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Wednesday, May 24 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Batory
Passage: Philemon 22
Sunday, May 21 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: 1 Samuel 22:17-18
Sunday, May 21 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Brian Collins
Passage:
Wednesday, May 17 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Missions Presentation
Passage:
Sunday, May 14 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: Ecclesiastes 12:1
Sunday, May 14 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage:
Wednesday, May 10 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Missions Presentation
Passage:
Sunday, May 07 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017, Our Savior's Last Hours
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 22:67-71
Sunday, May 07 2017 Hebrews, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 11:15-16
Sunday, April 30 2017 Catechism: Treeology Theology, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, April 30 2017 Hebrews, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 11:13-16
Sunday, April 23 2017 Hebrews, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 11:11-12
Sunday, April 23 2017 Catechism: Treeology Theology, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 1:1,26
Sunday, April 16 2017 Catechism: Treeology Theology, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Jeremiah 10:10
Sunday, April 09 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Steve Hankins
Passage: 2 Corinthians 9:8
Sunday, April 09 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: Luke 4:1-13
Sunday, April 02 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017, Our Savior's Last Hours
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 26:61-68
Sunday, April 02 2017 Hebrews, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 11:9-10
Wednesday, March 29 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Scott Jones
Passage:
Sunday, March 26 2017 Catechism: Treeology Theology, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Deuteronomy 6:4
Sunday, March 26 2017 Hebrews, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 11:8-10
Wednesday, March 22 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1:13
Sunday, March 19 2017 Hebrews, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 11:7
Sunday, March 19 2017 Catechism: Treeology Theology, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Wednesday, March 15 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Layton Talbert
Passage: Matthew 6:9
Sunday, March 12 2017 Hebrews, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 11:7
Sunday, March 12 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Exodus 3:14-15
Sunday, March 05 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017, Our Savior's Last Hours
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 26:59-68
Sunday, March 05 2017 Hebrews, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 11:7
Wednesday, March 01 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 8:26-27
Sunday, February 26 2017 Catechism: Treeology Theology, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Timothy 3:16-17
Sunday, February 26 2017 Hebrews, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 11:5-6
Wednesday, February 22 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Mark 13:33
Sunday, February 19 2017 Hebrews, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 11:4
Sunday, February 19 2017 Catechism: Treeology Theology, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Wednesday, February 15 2017 Meditation, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, February 12 2017 Meditation, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 1:2
Sunday, February 12 2017 Catechism: Treeology Theology, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 19:1
Sunday, February 05 2017 Meditation, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 119:15
Sunday, February 05 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017, Our Savior's Last Hours
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 18:15-27
Wednesday, February 01 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 5:2
Sunday, January 29 2017 Meditation, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 1:2
Sunday, January 29 2017 Catechism: Treeology Theology, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 11:36
Sunday, January 22 2017 Meditation, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 1:2
Wednesday, January 18 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Timothy 2:1-8
Sunday, January 15 2017 Catechism: Treeology Theology, Meditation, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 1:2
Sunday, January 15 2017 Catechism: Treeology Theology, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Timothy 1:13
Wednesday, January 11 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 5:2
Wednesday, January 04 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 5:2
Sunday, January 01 2017 Catechism: Treeology Theology, Meditation, Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 1:1-3
Sunday, January 01 2017 Yearly Sermons - 2017
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 4:7-8