Series

Live Streaming

Sun 10:15 am - 12:50 pm
Sun 5:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 7:05 pm - 8:45 pm
Subscribe to our Sermons Podcast
Dec 28, 2014
Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speakers: Mark Minnick, Jeff Rush, John Tipton, Robert Vincent, Various, David Minnick, Terry Hamilton, Nancy Hamilton, Tony Payne, Kevin Oberlin, Michael Frederick
See Sermons in this Series
Sunday, December 28 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 2:36-38
Sunday, December 28 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 2:36-38
Sunday, December 21 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 2:8-20
Wednesday, December 17 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 5:16
Sunday, December 14 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 4:4-5
Wednesday, December 10 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Psalm 73
Sunday, December 07 2014 Gathered Church Worship, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Timothy 2:1-8
Sunday, December 07 2014 Gathered Church Worship, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Timothy 2:8
Wednesday, December 03 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 15:21-28
Sunday, November 30 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 8:17
Sunday, November 30 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 8:22-25
Sunday, November 23 2014 Gathered Church Worship, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 72:20
Sunday, November 23 2014 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 10:28-30
Wednesday, November 19 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 103
Sunday, November 16 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Tony Payne
Passage: Acts 1:1-11
Wednesday, November 12 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Psalm 73
Sunday, November 09 2014 Gathered Church Worship, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, November 09 2014 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 10:25-27
Wednesday, November 05 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 107:43
Sunday, November 02 2014 Gathered Church Worship, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Chronicles 25:1-7
Sunday, November 02 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 6
Sunday, October 26 2014 Gathered Church Worship, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, October 26 2014 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 6; 10:12; 23-24
Wednesday, October 22 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 97:11
Sunday, October 19 2014 Gathered Church Worship, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Titus 1:3
Sunday, October 19 2014 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 10:1-22
Sunday, October 12 2014 Gathered Church Worship, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Peter 2:9-10
Wednesday, October 08 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 15:11-32
Sunday, October 05 2014 Gathered Church Worship, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Timothy 4:13
Sunday, October 05 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 6:2-4
Wednesday, October 01 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Kevin Oberlin
Passage: Proverbs 3:5-6
Sunday, September 28 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: Philippians 1
Sunday, September 28 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: Hebrews 2:14-18
Sunday, September 21 2014 Gathered Church Worship, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 4:24
Sunday, September 21 2014 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 8-9
Wednesday, September 17 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 56:3
Sunday, September 14 2014 Gathered Church Worship, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 4:20-24
Sunday, September 14 2014 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 1-10
Sunday, September 07 2014 Gathered Church Worship, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, September 07 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 6
Wednesday, September 03 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Peter 4:7
Sunday, August 31 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Proverbs 3:1-5
Sunday, August 31 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Proverbs 3:6-12
Wednesday, August 27 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 22:31-32
Sunday, August 24 2014 Psalm 62, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 62:11-12
Sunday, August 24 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Timothy 1:5-7
Sunday, August 17 2014 Psalm 62, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 62:8
Sunday, August 17 2014 Psalm 62, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 62:9
Sunday, August 10 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: Psalm 15:1-5
Sunday, August 10 2014 Psalm 62, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Psalm 62:5-7
Wednesday, August 06 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: David Minnick
Passage: Genesis 22:1-19
Sunday, August 03 2014 Psalm 62, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 62:8
Sunday, August 03 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 John 2:2
Sunday, July 27 2014 Psalm 62, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 62:5-7
Sunday, July 27 2014 Psalm 62, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 62:6-7
Wednesday, July 23 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Various
Passage: Psalm 145
Sunday, July 20 2014 Psalm 62, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 62:1-2
Sunday, July 20 2014 Psalm 62, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 62:3-7
Wednesday, July 16 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, July 13 2014 Psalm 62, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 62:1-7
Sunday, July 13 2014 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Wednesday, July 09 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 64:2-6
Sunday, July 06 2014 Psalm 110: Jesus Christ Our Great High Priest and King, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 110:5-7
Sunday, July 06 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 John 2:2
Wednesday, July 02 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 18:1
Sunday, June 29 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 10:11-14
Sunday, June 29 2014 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 1:5-6
Wednesday, June 25 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Deuteronomy 1:19-46
Sunday, June 22 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 8:1-2
Sunday, June 22 2014 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 28:20
Wednesday, June 18 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, June 15 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Ephesians 6:1-3
Sunday, June 15 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Michael Frederick
Passage: John 15:26-27
Sunday, June 08 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Genesis 32
Sunday, June 08 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, June 01 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: Luke 23
Sunday, June 01 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: Psalm 22
Wednesday, May 28 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Various
Passage: Philippians 1:1-11
Sunday, May 25 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: John 17:6-10
Sunday, May 25 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Jonah
Wednesday, May 21 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Various
Passage: John 15:1-8
Sunday, May 18 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: John 16:33
Sunday, May 18 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: 2 Kings 14:23-27
Wednesday, May 14 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Ephesians 6:10
Sunday, May 11 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 1:43
Sunday, May 11 2014 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Titus
Wednesday, May 07 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Ephesians 6:16
Sunday, May 04 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 7:21
Sunday, May 04 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 John 2:2
Wednesday, April 30 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 12:6-7
Sunday, April 27 2014 Psalm 110: Jesus Christ Our Great High Priest and King, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 110:4
Sunday, April 27 2014 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Wednesday, April 23 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 111:1-10
Sunday, April 20 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:20-23
Wednesday, April 16 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 19:54
Sunday, April 13 2014 Psalm 110: Jesus Christ Our Great High Priest and King, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 110:4
Sunday, April 13 2014 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 28:20
Wednesday, April 09 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Psalm 116:15
Sunday, April 06 2014 Psalm 110: Jesus Christ Our Great High Priest and King, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 110:3
Sunday, April 06 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 John 2:2
Sunday, March 30 2014 Psalm 110: Jesus Christ Our Great High Priest and King, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 110:3
Sunday, March 30 2014 Psalm 110: Jesus Christ Our Great High Priest and King, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 110:3
Wednesday, March 26 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Proverbs 8:1-21
Sunday, March 23 2014 Psalm 110: Jesus Christ Our Great High Priest and King, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 110:3
Sunday, March 23 2014 Psalm 110: Jesus Christ Our Great High Priest and King, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 110:3
Wednesday, March 19 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Judges 13:21-24
Sunday, March 16 2014 Psalm 110: Jesus Christ Our Great High Priest and King, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 110:2
Sunday, March 16 2014 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 28:19
Wednesday, March 12 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: 1 Peter 3:3-4
Sunday, March 09 2014 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 28:19
Sunday, March 09 2014 Psalm 110: Jesus Christ Our Great High Priest and King, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 110:2
Wednesday, March 05 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, March 02 2014 Psalm 110: Jesus Christ Our Great High Priest and King, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 110:1
Sunday, March 02 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Acts 5:31
Wednesday, February 26 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 62:8
Sunday, February 23 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 4:14-30
Sunday, February 23 2014 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 24:47-48
Sunday, February 16 2014 Parenting 1:8 2014, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Nancy Hamilton
Passage:
Sunday, February 16 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Terry Hamilton
Passage: Job 1:1-5
Sunday, February 16 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Terry Hamilton
Passage:
Sunday, February 16 2014 Parenting 1:8 2014, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Terry Hamilton
Passage:
Saturday, February 15 2014 Parenting 1:8 2014, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Terry Hamilton
Passage:
Saturday, February 15 2014 Parenting 1:8 2014, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Terry Hamilton
Passage:
Saturday, February 15 2014 Parenting 1:8 2014, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Terry Hamilton
Passage:
Saturday, February 15 2014 Parenting 1:8 2014, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Nancy Hamilton
Passage:
Sunday, February 09 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 17:11-19
Sunday, February 09 2014 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Mark 16:15
Wednesday, February 05 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: 1 Peter 1:6-9
Sunday, February 02 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Mark 2:1-12
Sunday, February 02 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 John 2:1
Sunday, January 26 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Tony Payne
Passage: Psalm 137
Sunday, January 26 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 19:7-11
Wednesday, January 22 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Acts 15:4-30
Sunday, January 19 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 4:5-8
Sunday, January 19 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 4:6-8
Wednesday, January 15 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 41:14
Sunday, January 12 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 4:3
Sunday, January 12 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 4:4
Wednesday, January 08 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage:
Sunday, January 05 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, January 05 2014 Yearly Sermons - 2014
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 John 2:1