Series

Live Streaming

Sun 10:15 am - 12:50 pm
Sun 5:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 7:05 pm - 8:45 pm
Subscribe to our Sermons Podcast
Dec 31 – 29, 2013
Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speakers: Mark Minnick, Jeff Rush, John Tipton, Robert Vincent, Various, Missions Presentation, Layton Talbert, Eric Newton, Randy Leedy, Michael Privett, Ken Endean, Judy Endean, Jon Crocker, Wesley Barley, Joel Arnold
See Sermons in this Series
Tuesday, December 31 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, December 29 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, December 29 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, December 29 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Wesley Barley
Passage:
Sunday, December 22 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 1:23
Wednesday, December 18 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, December 15 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 40-66
Wednesday, December 11 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Matthew 26:36-46
Sunday, December 08 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 38:1-8
Sunday, December 08 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 1-39
Wednesday, December 04 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Various
Sunday, December 01 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 66:18-24
Sunday, December 01 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 John 1:9
Sunday, November 24 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 66:10-17
Sunday, November 24 2013 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 20:22-23
Sunday, November 17 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Genesis 3:1-6
Sunday, November 17 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: Psalm 135:1-21
Sunday, November 10 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 66:7-9
Sunday, November 10 2013 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 20:21-23
Wednesday, November 06 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Eric Newton
Passage: Hebrews 7:25
Sunday, November 03 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 John 1:9
Sunday, November 03 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 66:3-6
Sunday, October 27 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Michael Privett
Passage: Matthew 9:35-38
Sunday, October 27 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Michael Privett
Passage: Romans 10:13-17
Wednesday, October 23 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 1:1-10
Sunday, October 20 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 66:1-6
Sunday, October 20 2013 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 28:19
Wednesday, October 16 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 5:15-16
Sunday, October 13 2013 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 28:18-20
Sunday, October 13 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 65:20-25
Sunday, October 06 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 John 1:9
Sunday, October 06 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 65:17-19
Wednesday, October 02 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 5:13-16
Sunday, September 29 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: Judges 6-8
Sunday, September 29 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Colossians 1:9
Sunday, September 22 2013 Great Commission, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 28:18-20
Sunday, September 22 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 65:8-16
Wednesday, September 18 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 13:3
Sunday, September 15 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 119
Sunday, September 15 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 65:1-7
Wednesday, September 11 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Layton Talbert
Passage: Luke 18:1-8
Sunday, September 08 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 64:5-12
Sunday, September 08 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Various
Wednesday, September 04 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 13:3
Sunday, September 01 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Titus 2:11-15
Sunday, September 01 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 John 1:9
Sunday, August 25 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 4:8
Sunday, August 25 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 64:1-4
Wednesday, August 21 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 8:25-40
Sunday, August 18 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 63:15-19
Sunday, August 18 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, August 11 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: 2 Timothy 4:10
Sunday, August 11 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage:
Sunday, August 04 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: 2 Kings 4:8-37
Sunday, August 04 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: 2 Kings 4:8-37
Wednesday, July 31 2013 Not available on audio at this time, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Missions Presentation
Passage:
Sunday, July 28 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 63:11-14
Sunday, July 28 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 6:22-23
Wednesday, July 24 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 6:1-14
Sunday, July 21 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, July 21 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 63:7-14
Sunday, July 14 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 17:17
Sunday, July 14 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 63:1-6
Wednesday, July 10 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 121
Sunday, July 07 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 62:6-12
Sunday, July 07 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 John 1
Wednesday, July 03 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 1:5-7
Sunday, June 30 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 62:1-5
Sunday, June 30 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 62:1-5
Sunday, June 23 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Acts 13:1-4
Sunday, June 23 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 61:4-10
Wednesday, June 19 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, June 16 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Kings 2:1-4
Sunday, June 16 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Wednesday, June 12 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Joel Arnold
Passage: Daniel
Sunday, June 09 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 61:1-3
Sunday, June 09 2013 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 10:23-24
Sunday, June 02 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 61:1
Sunday, June 02 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 John 1:7-8
Wednesday, May 29 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 8:15
Sunday, May 26 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 56-60
Sunday, May 26 2013 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 10:20-21
Sunday, May 19 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 60:15-22
Sunday, May 19 2013 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 10:14-22
Wednesday, May 15 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, May 12 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, May 12 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Proverbs 1:8
Wednesday, May 08 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, May 05 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 9:13-14
Sunday, May 05 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 John 1:6-7
Wednesday, May 01 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Ephesians 6:18
Sunday, April 28 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 3:10-14
Sunday, April 28 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 19:10
Sunday, April 21 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 60:2-14
Sunday, April 21 2013 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 10:13-14
Sunday, April 14 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 60:1-3
Sunday, April 14 2013 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 10:11-12
Wednesday, April 10 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Ephesians 4:15
Sunday, April 07 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 59:15-21
Sunday, April 07 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 John 1:4-6
Sunday, March 31 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, March 31 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:20-22
Sunday, March 24 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 59:9-14
Sunday, March 24 2013 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 10:7-11
Wednesday, March 20 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:14
Sunday, March 17 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 59:1-8
Sunday, March 17 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 123
Sunday, March 10 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 58:13-14
Sunday, March 10 2013 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 10:5-7
Wednesday, March 06 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: Mark 2:1-12
Sunday, March 03 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 John 1:3
Sunday, March 03 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 58:13-14
Sunday, February 24 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Timothy 4:16
Sunday, February 24 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 58:1-12
Wednesday, February 20 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Jon Crocker
Passage:
Sunday, February 17 2013 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 10:1-6
Sunday, February 17 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 57:16-21
Wednesday, February 13 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, February 10 2013 Parenting 1:8 2013, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Ken Endean
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:14
Sunday, February 10 2013 Parenting 1:8 2013, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Ken Endean
Passage: 2 Peter 2:4-10
Sunday, February 10 2013 Parenting 1:8 2013, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Judy Endean
Passage: 1 Samuel 12:20-24
Sunday, February 10 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Ken Endean
Passage: Joshua 24:14-15
Saturday, February 09 2013 Parenting 1:8 2013, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Judy Endean
Passage:
Saturday, February 09 2013 Parenting 1:8 2013, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Ken Endean
Passage: Proverbs 1:8
Saturday, February 09 2013 Parenting 1:8 2013, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Ken Endean
Passage: 1 Chronicles 28:9
Saturday, February 09 2013 Parenting 1:8 2013, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Ken Endean
Passage:
Sunday, February 03 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Psalm 119
Sunday, February 03 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: Matthew 27:36-54
Sunday, January 27 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 57:14-15
Sunday, January 27 2013 Love Not the World, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Randy Leedy
Passage: 1 John 2:15-17
Sunday, January 20 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 56:9
Sunday, January 20 2013 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 9:24-27
Sunday, January 20 2013 Love Not the World, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Randy Leedy
Passage: 1 John 2:15-17
Sunday, January 13 2013 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 8:9-9:22
Sunday, January 13 2013 Love Not the World, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Randy Leedy
Passage: 1 John 2:15-17
Sunday, January 13 2013 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 56:1-8
Wednesday, January 09 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 119:4
Sunday, January 06 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 119
Sunday, January 06 2013 Love Not the World, Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Randy Leedy
Passage: 1 John 2:15-17
Sunday, January 06 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 119
Wednesday, January 02 2013 Yearly Sermons - 2013
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 119