Series

Live Streaming

Sun 10:10 am - 1:00 pm
Sun 5:10 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 6:55 pm - 8:25 pm
Subscribe to our Sermons Podcast
Dec 25 – 21, 2011
Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speakers: , Mark Minnick, Jeff Rush, John Tipton, Robert Vincent, Various, Bob Bradberry, Alan Patterson, Bill Lovegrove, Sam Giampapa, Layton Talbert, Bryan Smith, Kerry McGonigal, Jeff Hawkey, Jon Crocker, Bill Knipe, Sid Messer, Mike Petersen, Rajesh Gandhi, Andrew Minnick
See Sermons in this Series
Sunday, December 25 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 2:1-14
Wednesday, December 21 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker:
Passage:
Sunday, December 18 2011 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 7
Sunday, December 18 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 1
Wednesday, December 14 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Deuteronomy 32:4
Sunday, December 11 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 100:2-5
Sunday, December 11 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:33-34
Wednesday, December 07 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, December 04 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 100:1
Sunday, December 04 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 14
Wednesday, November 30 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, November 27 2011 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 43:1-7
Sunday, November 20 2011 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 42:14-25
Sunday, November 20 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, November 13 2011 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 42:5-13
Sunday, November 13 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:26-33
Sunday, November 06 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Sid Messer
Passage: Matthew 6:9
Sunday, November 06 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Bill Knipe
Passage: Luke 4:16-44
Wednesday, November 02 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 18::22-33
Sunday, October 30 2011 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 42:1-4
Sunday, October 30 2011 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 5:6-13
Sunday, October 23 2011 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 41
Sunday, October 23 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mike Petersen
Passage:
Wednesday, October 19 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 4:10-20
Sunday, October 16 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: Psalm 97:1-12
Sunday, October 16 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Kerry McGonigal
Passage: 1 Peter 1:3-12
Wednesday, October 12 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 4:1-4
Sunday, October 09 2011 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 40:27-31
Sunday, October 09 2011 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 5:3-5
Wednesday, October 05 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, October 02 2011 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 40:12-26
Sunday, October 02 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:13-25
Sunday, September 25 2011 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 40:1-11
Sunday, September 25 2011 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 5:1-5
Wednesday, September 21 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Psalm 25
Sunday, September 18 2011 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 39
Sunday, September 18 2011 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 4:14-22
Wednesday, September 14 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, September 11 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 2
Sunday, September 11 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:6-11
Wednesday, September 07 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, September 04 2011 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 38:15-22
Sunday, September 04 2011 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 4:8-14
Wednesday, August 31 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 6:12
Sunday, August 28 2011 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 38:1-5
Sunday, August 28 2011 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 4:6-7
Sunday, August 21 2011 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 38:1-14
Sunday, August 21 2011 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 4:1-5
Wednesday, August 17 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker:
Passage:
Sunday, August 14 2011 Delights & Duties of Discipleship 2011, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Bill Lovegrove
Passage:
Sunday, August 14 2011 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 37:21-38
Sunday, August 14 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Wednesday, August 10 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 6:12
Sunday, August 07 2011 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 37:14-20
Sunday, August 07 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, August 07 2011 Delights & Duties of Discipleship 2011, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Wednesday, August 03 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, July 31 2011 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 37:1-13
Sunday, July 31 2011 What is the True Gospel?, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Wednesday, July 27 2011 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 36:1
Sunday, July 24 2011 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, July 24 2011 What is the True Gospel?, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Wednesday, July 20 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, July 17 2011 What is the True Gospel?, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Jude 4
Sunday, July 17 2011 What is the True Gospel?, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Jude 4
Wednesday, July 13 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Andrew Minnick
Passage: Matthew 25:18-20
Sunday, July 10 2011 What is the True Gospel?, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Jude 3 - 4
Sunday, July 10 2011 What is the True Gospel?, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Jude 1:3-4
Wednesday, July 06 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Bob Bradberry
Passage: James 1:1-12
Sunday, July 03 2011 What is the True Gospel?, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Jude 3 - 4
Sunday, July 03 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:1-3
Sunday, June 26 2011 What is the True Gospel?, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18
Sunday, June 26 2011 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 3:18-23
Wednesday, June 22 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 11:13
Sunday, June 19 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Ezekial 18
Sunday, June 19 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, June 12 2011 What is the True Gospel?, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 8:32-39
Sunday, June 12 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 1-3
Wednesday, June 08 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 7:11
Sunday, June 05 2011 What is the True Gospel?, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 8:31
Sunday, June 05 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 22:66-71
Wednesday, June 01 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Rajesh Gandhi
Passage: Acts 6-7
Sunday, May 29 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: Revelation 2:1-7
Wednesday, May 25 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Jeff Hawkey
Passage: Romans 15:30-33
Sunday, May 22 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Alan Patterson
Passage: Genesis 5:21-24
Sunday, May 22 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: Nehemiah 1-7, 12
Wednesday, May 18 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Jon Crocker
Passage: 2 Corinthians 1:11
Sunday, May 15 2011 What is the True Gospel?, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Corinthians 5:13-15
Sunday, May 15 2011 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 3:16-17
Sunday, May 08 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Proverbs 23:15
Sunday, May 08 2011 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 3:11-15
Wednesday, May 04 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 6
Sunday, May 01 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Ephesians 6:18
Sunday, May 01 2011 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 3:10-11
Sunday, April 24 2011 What is the True Gospel?, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 14:9
Wednesday, April 20 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 10:17-22
Sunday, April 17 2011 What is the True Gospel?, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 6-8
Sunday, April 17 2011 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 3:1-9
Wednesday, April 13 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 6:8
Sunday, April 10 2011 What is the True Gospel?, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, April 10 2011 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 2:10-16
Sunday, April 03 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Kerry McGonigal
Passage: 2 Thessalonians 1:3-10
Sunday, April 03 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Ephesians 3:8
Wednesday, March 30 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, March 27 2011 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 2:10-11
Wednesday, March 23 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 4:13
Sunday, March 20 2011 What is the True Gospel?, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 6:11
Sunday, March 20 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Samuel 7:18-29
Sunday, March 13 2011 What is the True Gospel?, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Titus 2:11-12
Sunday, March 13 2011 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 2:7-9
Sunday, March 06 2011 What is the True Gospel?, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 3:12-15
Sunday, March 06 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 22:47-53
Sunday, February 27 2011 What is the True Gospel?, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 10:19-22
Sunday, February 27 2011 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 2:6
Sunday, February 20 2011 What is the True Gospel?, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Corinthians 5:21
Sunday, February 20 2011 1 Corinthians, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 2:1-5
Sunday, February 13 2011 What is the True Gospel?, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Corinthians 5:21
Sunday, February 13 2011 Discernment, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 12:2
Sunday, February 06 2011 What is the True Gospel?, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, February 06 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 22:64
Sunday, January 30 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:3-4
Sunday, January 30 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Layton Talbert
Passage:
Sunday, January 30 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: Hebrews 13:20-21
Sunday, January 23 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Sam Giampapa
Passage:
Sunday, January 23 2011 What is the True Gospel?, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 3:25-26
Sunday, January 23 2011 Discernment, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 12:2
Wednesday, January 19 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 4:6
Sunday, January 16 2011 What is the True Gospel?, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 3:24-26
Sunday, January 16 2011 Discernment, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 12:1
Sunday, January 09 2011 What is the True Gospel?, Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, January 09 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage:
Wednesday, January 05 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage:
Sunday, January 02 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 4:7
Sunday, January 02 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 1:1-4
Sunday, January 02 2011 Yearly Sermons - 2011
Speaker: Bryan Smith
Passage: