Series

Live Streaming

Sun 10:15 am - 12:50 pm
Sun 5:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Subscribe to our Sermons Podcast
Dec 30 – 27, 2009
Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speakers: Mark Minnick, Jeff Rush, John Tipton, Robert Vincent, Various, Jim Wiginton, Ed Freeman, Kevin Matthia, Joel Owen
See Sermons in this Series
Wednesday, December 30 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Proverbs 1:1
Sunday, December 27 2009 Bible Reading 2010, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, December 27 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Timothy 3:16
Sunday, December 20 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 2:10-11
Wednesday, December 16 2009 Paul, Your Pattern, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, December 13 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, December 13 2009 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 26:20-25
Wednesday, December 09 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage:
Monday, December 07 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, December 06 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 19:31-37
Sunday, December 06 2009 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 26:17-19
Wednesday, December 02 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Peter 1:1
Sunday, November 29 2009 Paul, Your Pattern, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 15:7-13
Sunday, November 29 2009 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 26:6-16
Saturday, November 28 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Wednesday, November 25 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, November 22 2009 Paul, Your Pattern, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, November 22 2009 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 26:1-5
Sunday, November 15 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 25:31-46
Sunday, November 15 2009 Paul, Your Pattern, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, November 08 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 25:14-30
Sunday, November 08 2009 Paul, Your Pattern, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Acts 22:16
Wednesday, November 04 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Micah 7:7
Sunday, November 01 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Ed Freeman
Passage:
Sunday, November 01 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, November 01 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Kevin Matthia
Passage: 1 Kings 19:14-21
Wednesday, October 28 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage:
Sunday, October 25 2009 Paul, Your Pattern, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Acts 22:10
Sunday, October 25 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 25:1-13
Wednesday, October 21 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, October 18 2009 Paul, Your Pattern, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Acts 22:10
Sunday, October 18 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 24:36-51
Sunday, October 11 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: Colossians 1:16
Sunday, October 11 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: Luke 10:17-25
Wednesday, October 07 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 103:1-3
Sunday, October 04 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 24:36-51
Sunday, October 04 2009 Paul, Your Pattern, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Timothy 1:15-16
Sunday, September 27 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 24:32-36
Sunday, September 27 2009 Paul, Your Pattern, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 3:5-7
Wednesday, September 23 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, September 20 2009 Paul, Your Pattern, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Acts 22:3
Sunday, September 20 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 24:28-35
Wednesday, September 16 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage:
Sunday, September 13 2009 Paul, Your Pattern, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 3:17
Sunday, September 13 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 24:15-28
Wednesday, September 09 2009 Components of Prayer, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 146-150
Sunday, September 06 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 24:15
Sunday, September 06 2009 Cries from the Cross, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:46
Wednesday, September 02 2009 Components of Prayer, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, August 30 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 3:3-8
Sunday, August 30 2009 Our Counselor, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Proverbs 19:21
Sunday, August 23 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 24:15
Sunday, August 23 2009 Our Counselor, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Proverbs 15:22
Wednesday, August 19 2009 Components of Prayer, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, August 16 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, August 16 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 24:9-14
Wednesday, August 12 2009 Components of Prayer, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 14:13-14
Sunday, August 09 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Luke 10:38-42
Sunday, August 09 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: Psalm 103:1-5
Sunday, August 02 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Thessalonians 2
Sunday, August 02 2009 Cries from the Cross, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 19:30
Sunday, August 02 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Jim Wiginton
Passage:
Wednesday, July 29 2009 Components of Prayer, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, July 26 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4
Sunday, July 26 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 24:8
Wednesday, July 22 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, July 19 2009 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 30:8-18
Sunday, July 19 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 24:4-8
Wednesday, July 15 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 7:7-12
Sunday, July 12 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 21:12-24
Sunday, July 12 2009 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 30:1-18
Wednesday, July 08 2009 Components of Prayer, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, July 05 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 24-25
Sunday, July 05 2009 Cries from the Cross, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 19:28
Wednesday, July 01 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Kings 13:14-19
Sunday, June 28 2009 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 23:37-39
Sunday, June 28 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Ezekiel 33:11
Wednesday, June 24 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Joel Owen
Passage: Job 38-41
Sunday, June 21 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 3 John 4
Sunday, June 14 2009 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 23:37
Sunday, June 14 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Exodus 15:22-26
Wednesday, June 10 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 4:14-16
Sunday, June 07 2009 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 23:29-36
Sunday, June 07 2009 Cries from the Cross, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 27:45-46
Wednesday, June 03 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 4:6-7
Sunday, May 31 2009 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 23:25-28
Wednesday, May 27 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage:
Sunday, May 24 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Daniel
Sunday, May 24 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: Romans 13:8-10
Wednesday, May 20 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, May 17 2009 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 23:23-24
Sunday, May 17 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Peter 1:1
Wednesday, May 13 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Zechariah 8:1-8
Sunday, May 10 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 11:11-12
Sunday, May 10 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 86:11
Wednesday, May 06 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, May 03 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 5:19-20
Sunday, May 03 2009 Cries from the Cross, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 19:16-27
Sunday, April 26 2009 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Joel Owen
Passage: Matthew 23:23-24
Sunday, April 26 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Joel Owen
Passage: Romans 8:18
Wednesday, April 22 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 1:5-8
Sunday, April 19 2009 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 23:16-22
Sunday, April 19 2009 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 29:9-24
Wednesday, April 15 2009 Psalm 139: Known by God All-Knowing, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 139:19-24
Sunday, April 12 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, April 12 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, April 05 2009 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 23:13-15
Sunday, April 05 2009 Cries from the Cross, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:43
Wednesday, April 01 2009 Psalm 139: Known by God All-Knowing, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 139:13-18
Sunday, March 29 2009 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 23:5-12
Sunday, March 29 2009 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 29:1-8
Wednesday, March 25 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 34:15
Sunday, March 22 2009 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 23:1-4
Sunday, March 22 2009 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 28:17-29
Wednesday, March 18 2009 Psalm 139: Known by God All-Knowing, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 139:7-12
Sunday, March 15 2009 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 22:41-46
Sunday, March 15 2009 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 28:14-16
Sunday, March 08 2009 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 22:34-40
Sunday, March 08 2009 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 28:1-13
Sunday, March 01 2009 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 22:23-33
Sunday, March 01 2009 Cries from the Cross, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:24
Wednesday, February 25 2009 Psalm 139: Known by God All-Knowing, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 139:1-6
Sunday, February 22 2009 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 22:15-22
Wednesday, February 11 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, February 08 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 1:15-17
Sunday, February 08 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Timothy 2:1-8
Sunday, February 01 2009 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 22:1-14
Sunday, February 01 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, January 25 2009 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 21:42-44
Sunday, January 25 2009 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 27
Sunday, January 18 2009 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 21:33-41
Sunday, January 18 2009 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 26
Sunday, January 11 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 3
Sunday, January 11 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Wednesday, January 07 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 12:1-2
Sunday, January 04 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 12:1-2
Sunday, January 04 2009 Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 12:1-2