Series

Live Streaming

Sun 10:15 am - 12:50 pm
Sun 5:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 7:05 pm - 8:45 pm
Subscribe to our Sermons Podcast
Dec 31 – 28, 2008
Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speakers: Mark Minnick, Jeff Rush, John Tipton, Robert Vincent, Various, Alan Patterson, Bill Lovegrove, Peter Davis, John Detwiler, Sr., Kerry McGonigal, Jon Crocker, Tony Payne, Bud Talbert
See Sermons in this Series
Wednesday, December 31 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 103
Sunday, December 28 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 2:21-23
Sunday, December 28 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 2:21-23
Sunday, December 21 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 2:8-20
Wednesday, December 17 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 John 4:16
Sunday, December 14 2008 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 26
Sunday, December 14 2008 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 21:18-32
Wednesday, December 10 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 John 4:8-10
Sunday, December 07 2008 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 21:12-16
Sunday, December 07 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Wednesday, December 03 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 4:20-21
Sunday, November 30 2008 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 21:6-9
Sunday, November 30 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 5:25
Sunday, November 23 2008 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 25
Sunday, November 23 2008 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 21:1-5
Wednesday, November 19 2008 Truths Unique to Christ, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 John 2:27
Sunday, November 16 2008 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 20:29-34
Sunday, November 16 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 6:3-7
Wednesday, November 12 2008 Truths Unique to Christ, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 John 2:20, 27
Sunday, November 09 2008 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 24:14-23
Sunday, November 09 2008 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 20:17-28
Wednesday, November 05 2008 Truths Unique to Christ, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 John 2:20, 27
Sunday, November 02 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 22:19-20
Sunday, November 02 2008 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 1-20
Wednesday, October 29 2008 Truths Unique to Christ, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 2:20, 27
Sunday, October 26 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Bill Lovegrove
Passage:
Sunday, October 19 2008 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 19:27- 20:16
Sunday, October 19 2008 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 24:1-16
Sunday, October 12 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 4:1-2
Sunday, October 12 2008 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 19:21-26
Wednesday, October 08 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 5:6-10
Sunday, October 05 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Psalm 37
Sunday, October 05 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Alan Patterson
Passage: Acts 20:22-24
Sunday, September 28 2008 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 19:16-21
Sunday, September 28 2008 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 23
Sunday, September 21 2008 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 22
Sunday, September 21 2008 Divorce and Remarriage, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Wednesday, September 17 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Corinthians 4:7
Sunday, September 14 2008 Divorce and Remarriage, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 7:10-16
Sunday, September 14 2008 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 21
Sunday, September 07 2008 Matthew, Divorce and Remarriage, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 19:9-12
Sunday, September 07 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 5:18-19
Wednesday, September 03 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 9:2
Sunday, August 31 2008 Matthew, Divorce and Remarriage, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 19:7-9
Sunday, August 31 2008 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 20
Wednesday, August 27 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Exodus 6:9
Sunday, August 24 2008 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 19
Sunday, August 24 2008 Matthew, Divorce and Remarriage, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 19:1-6
Sunday, August 17 2008 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 18
Wednesday, August 13 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Jon Crocker
Passage: Psalm 21
Sunday, August 10 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Bud Talbert
Passage: 1 Peter 3:8-11
Sunday, August 10 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: Mark 12:28-34
Sunday, August 03 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 5:16-17
Wednesday, July 30 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 46:1
Sunday, July 27 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Psalm 37:1-11
Wednesday, July 23 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Colossians 4:2
Sunday, July 20 2008 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 17
Sunday, July 20 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Exodus 12:13
Wednesday, July 16 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, July 13 2008 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 15-16
Wednesday, July 09 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 37
Sunday, July 06 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 5:15
Sunday, June 29 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Matthew 12:6, 41-42
Sunday, June 29 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: Luke 12:13-21
Wednesday, June 25 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Peter Davis
Passage:
Sunday, June 22 2008 Habakkuk, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Habakkuk 3
Sunday, June 22 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 4:5
Sunday, June 15 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Proverbs 10:1
Sunday, June 15 2008 Habakkuk, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Habakkuk 2:2-20
Sunday, June 08 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Habakkuk 1:1-11
Wednesday, June 04 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, June 01 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 4:20-21
Sunday, June 01 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 4:20-21
Wednesday, May 28 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Peter Davis
Passage: 1 Chronicles 6:31
Sunday, May 25 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: 1 Timothy 1:12-17
Sunday, May 25 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: John Detwiler, Sr.
Passage: 2 Samuel 1:17-27
Sunday, May 18 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: James 1:19-21
Sunday, May 18 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: Psalm 92:12-15
Wednesday, May 14 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Kerry McGonigal
Passage: Titus 3:1-11
Sunday, May 11 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, May 11 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Chronicles 29:17
Sunday, May 04 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 5:13-14
Sunday, May 04 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 1:29
Sunday, April 27 2008 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 18:22-35
Sunday, April 27 2008 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 14:28-32
Wednesday, April 23 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Corinthians 6:3-10
Sunday, April 20 2008 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 14
Sunday, April 20 2008 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 18:18-20
Wednesday, April 16 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, April 13 2008 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 18:17
Sunday, April 13 2008 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 13
Sunday, April 06 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 5:12
Sunday, March 30 2008 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 13-23
Sunday, March 30 2008 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 18:17-20
Sunday, March 23 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:12-19
Wednesday, March 19 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Ephesians 6:18
Sunday, March 16 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 3:23
Sunday, March 16 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 3:23
Sunday, March 09 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Peter 4:10-11
Sunday, March 09 2008 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 18:16-17
Sunday, March 02 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 5:12-21
Sunday, March 02 2008 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 18:15
Sunday, February 24 2008 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 18:5-14
Sunday, February 24 2008 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 12
Sunday, February 17 2008 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 11
Sunday, February 10 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 17:22-27
Sunday, February 10 2008 Isaiah, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 10:5-34
Wednesday, February 06 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, February 03 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Peter 1:18-19
Sunday, February 03 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Tony Payne
Passage: Jonah 4
Sunday, January 27 2008 Matthew, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 17:14-23
Sunday, January 27 2008 Psalm 19, Ministries of Scripture to the Whole Man, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 19:12-14
Sunday, January 20 2008 Psalm 19, Ministries of Scripture to the Whole Man, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 19:9
Sunday, January 20 2008 Psalm 19, Ministries of Scripture to the Whole Man, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 19:9-11
Sunday, January 13 2008 Psalm 19, Ministries of Scripture to the Whole Man, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 19:8
Sunday, January 13 2008 Psalm 19, Ministries of Scripture to the Whole Man, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 19:8
Wednesday, January 09 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, January 06 2008 Psalm 19, Ministries of Scripture to the Whole Man, Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 19:7
Sunday, January 06 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 119:80
Wednesday, January 02 2008 Yearly Sermons - 2008
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: