Series

Live Streaming

Sun 10:15 am - 12:50 pm
Sun 5:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Tue 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Subscribe to our Sermons Podcast
Dec 29 – 25, 2002
Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speakers: , Mark Minnick, Jeff Rush, John Tipton, Robert Vincent, Various, Alan Patterson, Frank Eberhardt
See Sermons in this Series
Sunday, December 29 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 49:8-12
Wednesday, December 25 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, December 22 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 9:1-7
Sunday, December 22 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 1:18-25
Wednesday, December 18 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, December 15 2002 Galatians, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 1:11-24
Wednesday, December 11 2002 Chronicles, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Chronicles
Sunday, December 08 2002 Galatians, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 1:11-16
Sunday, December 08 2002 Revelation, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Revelation 1:9-11
Sunday, December 01 2002 Galatians, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 1:6-10
Sunday, December 01 2002 Revelation, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Revelation 1:7-8
Wednesday, November 27 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, November 24 2002 Galatians, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 1:1-10
Sunday, November 24 2002 Revelation, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Revelation 1:4-8
Wednesday, November 20 2002 Chronicles, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Chronicles 14
Sunday, November 17 2002 Revelation, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Revelation 1:1-3
Sunday, November 17 2002 Galatians, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 1:1-5
Wednesday, November 13 2002 Chronicles, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Chronicles 13
Sunday, November 10 2002 Galatians, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 1:6-7
Sunday, November 03 2002 Our High Priest's Perfect Ministry, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 8:6-9
Sunday, November 03 2002 Abrahamic Covenant, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 12:1-3
Wednesday, October 30 2002 Chronicles, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Chronicles 12:1-12
Sunday, October 27 2002 Abrahamic Covenant, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 22:15-18
Sunday, October 27 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, October 20 2002 Abrahamic Covenant, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 2:17-24
Sunday, October 13 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 1:1-10
Sunday, October 13 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage:
Sunday, October 13 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker:
Passage: Psalm 111:1-5
Wednesday, October 09 2002 Chronicles, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Chronicles 11-12
Sunday, October 06 2002 Our High Priest's Perfect Ministry, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 3:3-6
Sunday, October 06 2002 Abrahamic Covenant, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 22:1-19
Wednesday, October 02 2002 Chronicles, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Chronicles 10
Sunday, September 29 2002 Getting Back Up, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 5:16-18
Sunday, September 29 2002 Abrahamic Covenant, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 18
Sunday, September 22 2002 Abrahamic Covenant, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 17:1-11
Sunday, September 22 2002 Getting Back Up, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Wednesday, September 18 2002 Chronicles, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Chronicles 1
Sunday, September 15 2002 Abrahamic Covenant, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 15:1-21
Sunday, September 15 2002 Getting Back Up, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 4:9-10
Wednesday, September 11 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, September 08 2002 Getting Back Up, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 4:7-8
Sunday, September 08 2002 Abrahamic Covenant, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 15:4-6
Wednesday, September 04 2002 Chronicles, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Chronicles 1
Sunday, September 01 2002 Abrahamic Covenant, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 4:1-25
Sunday, September 01 2002 Our High Priest's Perfect Ministry, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 8:1-2
Wednesday, August 28 2002 Chronicles, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Chronicles
Sunday, August 25 2002 Getting Back Up, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 4:6
Sunday, August 25 2002 Abrahamic Covenant, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 15:1-21
Wednesday, August 21 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: 1 Kings 3:1-15
Sunday, August 18 2002 Abrahamic Covenant, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 36:16-37:28
Sunday, August 18 2002 Getting Back Up, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 4:4-5
Sunday, August 11 2002 Abrahamic Covenant, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, August 11 2002 Getting Back Up, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Corinthians 7:8-11
Sunday, August 04 2002 Abrahamic Covenant, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 13:14-17
Sunday, August 04 2002 Getting Back Up, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Wednesday, July 31 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, July 28 2002 Getting Back Up, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Peter 3:17
Sunday, July 28 2002 Abrahamic Covenant, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 12:1-7
Sunday, July 21 2002 John, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 21:20-25
Sunday, July 21 2002 Getting Back Up, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 6:1
Wednesday, July 17 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Peter 5:5
Sunday, July 14 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: Matthew 11:28-30
Sunday, July 14 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Matthew 6:22-23
Sunday, July 07 2002 John, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 21:18-22
Sunday, July 07 2002 Atonement, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 5:2
Wednesday, July 03 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Timothy 4:2
Sunday, June 30 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, June 30 2002 John, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 21:15-19
Wednesday, June 26 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: 1 Timothy 2:9-10
Sunday, June 23 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: 2 Corinthians 4:16-18
Sunday, June 23 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: Psalm 23:5-6
Wednesday, June 19 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, June 16 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Alan Patterson
Passage: Job 1:1-5
Sunday, June 16 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Psalm 112:1
Sunday, June 09 2002 John, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 21:1-14
Sunday, June 09 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Kings 11:1-13
Sunday, June 02 2002 Atonement, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 5:1
Sunday, June 02 2002 John, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 20:24-31
Wednesday, May 29 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, May 26 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: 2 Corinthians 4:3-6
Sunday, May 26 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: Psalm 23:4
Wednesday, May 22 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Titus 2:11-13
Sunday, May 19 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: Psalm 23:1-3
Sunday, May 19 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: 1 Corinthians 4:1-6
Wednesday, May 15 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Titus 3:4-6
Sunday, May 12 2002 John, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 20:19-23
Sunday, May 12 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Timothy 5:14
Sunday, May 05 2002 John, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 20:11-18
Sunday, May 05 2002 Atonement, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 4:23-25
Sunday, April 28 2002 John, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 20:1-10
Sunday, April 28 2002 Ephesians, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Ephesians 4-6
Sunday, April 21 2002 Ephesians, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Ephesians 1-3
Sunday, April 21 2002 John, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 19:38-42
Sunday, April 14 2002 John, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 19:31-37
Sunday, April 14 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Job 33:23-24
Sunday, April 07 2002 Atonement, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 5:11
Sunday, April 07 2002 John, Atonement, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 19:25-30
Sunday, March 31 2002 John, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 19:30
Sunday, March 31 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Wednesday, March 27 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: Matthew 26:36-46
Sunday, March 24 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: Genesis 13
Sunday, March 24 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Titus 2:11-13
Wednesday, March 20 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 19:13
Sunday, March 17 2002 John, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 19:23-30
Sunday, March 17 2002 Ephesians, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Corinthians 10:4-5
Sunday, March 10 2002 Ephesians, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Ephesians 6:21-22
Sunday, March 10 2002 John, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 19:25-30
Wednesday, March 06 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, March 03 2002 John, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 19:16-24
Sunday, March 03 2002 Atonement, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Corinthians 5:21
Wednesday, February 27 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 13:5-6
Sunday, February 24 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Frank Eberhardt
Passage:
Sunday, February 24 2002 John, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 18:38 - 19:22
Wednesday, February 20 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, February 17 2002 John, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 18:28-38
Sunday, February 17 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Frank Eberhardt
Passage: Matthew 7:21-23
Sunday, February 10 2002 John, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 18:12-27
Sunday, February 10 2002 Ephesians, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Ephesians 6:18-19
Wednesday, February 06 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Daniel 4:35
Sunday, February 03 2002 Atonement, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, February 03 2002 John, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 18:1-11
Sunday, January 27 2002 John, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 17:24-26
Sunday, January 27 2002 Ephesians, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Ephesians 6:18
Sunday, January 20 2002 John, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 17:22
Sunday, January 20 2002 Ephesians, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Ephesians 5:15-17
Wednesday, January 16 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 119:128
Sunday, January 13 2002 John, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 17:20-23
Sunday, January 13 2002 Ephesians, Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Ephesians 6:14-17
Wednesday, January 09 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Corinthians 5:7
Sunday, January 06 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, January 06 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, January 06 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Peter 3:1-18
Wednesday, January 02 2002 Yearly Sermons - 2002
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: Luke 18:9-14