Series

Live Streaming

Sun 10:15 am - 12:50 pm
Sun 5:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 7:05 pm - 8:45 pm
Subscribe to our Sermons Podcast
Dec 29 – 26, 2021
Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speakers: Mark Minnick, Jeff Rush, Robert Vincent, Various, Jerid Jones, Jesse Boyd, Jr., Eric Newton, Randy Leedy, Steve Hankins, Tim Richmond, Andrew Minnick, Tyler Trometer, Randy Smith, Dr. Bruce McAllister, Doug Bachorik, Dave Darlin, Various, Collins Barnor
See Sermons in this Series
Wednesday, December 29 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 91
Sunday, December 26 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 2:8-14
Sunday, December 26 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Timothy 4:13
Sunday, December 19 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Collins Barnor
Passage: Acts 12:1-11
Sunday, December 19 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 1:23
Sunday, December 19 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Wednesday, December 15 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, December 12 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 4:4-5
Sunday, December 12 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Wednesday, December 08 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Eric Newton
Passage: 1 Peter 5:5-7
Sunday, December 05 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 3:10-11
Sunday, December 05 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 53:4
Wednesday, December 01 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 5:16-18
Sunday, November 28 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 3:9
Sunday, November 28 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Wednesday, November 24 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, November 21 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 3:9
Sunday, November 21 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Wednesday, November 17 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Eric Newton
Passage: 2 Corinthians 12:9-10
Sunday, November 14 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 3:8-9
Wednesday, November 10 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, November 07 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 3:8
Sunday, November 07 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 53:2-3
Wednesday, November 03 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 45:1-11
Sunday, October 31 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Dave Darlin
Passage: Philippians 4:11-12
Sunday, October 31 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Colossians 4:2
Wednesday, October 27 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, October 24 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 3:7-11
Sunday, October 24 2021 Psalms, Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 37:12-40
Wednesday, October 20 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, October 17 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 3:3-8
Sunday, October 17 2021 Psalms, Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 37:1-11
Wednesday, October 13 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Eric Newton
Passage: James 1:17
Sunday, October 10 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 3:3
Wednesday, October 06 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, October 03 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 3:1-3
Sunday, October 03 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 53:1
Wednesday, September 29 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, September 26 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 2:25-30
Sunday, September 26 2021 Psalms, Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 36
Wednesday, September 22 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 16:7-15
Sunday, September 19 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 2:19-24
Sunday, September 19 2021 Psalms, Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 36:1-4
Wednesday, September 15 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Eric Newton
Passage: Numbers 11
Sunday, September 12 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 2:19-30
Sunday, September 12 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 35
Wednesday, September 08 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, September 05 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 2:16-18
Sunday, September 05 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 52:13-15
Wednesday, September 01 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 5:16-17
Sunday, August 29 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 2:14-15
Sunday, August 29 2021 Psalms, Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 35-41
Wednesday, August 25 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 4:20-21
Sunday, August 22 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 2:12-13
Sunday, August 22 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 John 4:19
Wednesday, August 18 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, August 15 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 2:10-11
Sunday, August 15 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 John 4:16
Wednesday, August 11 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 7:7-11
Sunday, August 08 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 2:9-11
Sunday, August 08 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 John 4:8
Wednesday, August 04 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, August 01 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 2:8
Sunday, August 01 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 3:25-26
Wednesday, July 28 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, July 25 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Revelation 15
Sunday, July 25 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Doug Bachorik
Passage:
Sunday, July 25 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Doug Bachorik
Passage:
Sunday, July 25 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Doug Bachorik
Passage:
Wednesday, July 21 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Eric Newton
Passage: 2 Peter 3:3-7
Sunday, July 18 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Steve Hankins
Passage: Galatians 2:20
Sunday, July 18 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Tyler Trometer
Passage: John 1:35-42
Wednesday, July 14 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Randy Smith
Passage: Luke 10:38-42
Sunday, July 11 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Exodus 33:14-16
Sunday, July 11 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 6:6
Wednesday, July 07 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, July 04 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 3:25
Sunday, July 04 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Zechariah 7:1-7
Wednesday, June 30 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, June 27 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Eric Newton
Passage: Luke 7:36-50
Sunday, June 27 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Jerid Jones
Passage: Esther 9:20-28
Wednesday, June 23 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Leviticus 10:3
Sunday, June 20 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 3 John 1:4
Sunday, June 20 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Acts 16:14
Wednesday, June 16 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, June 13 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 2:7
Sunday, June 13 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Ephesians 2:5
Wednesday, June 09 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Corinthians 13
Sunday, June 06 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 2:5-8
Sunday, June 06 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 2:7
Wednesday, June 02 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Eric Newton
Passage: Acts 4:23
Sunday, May 30 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 2:2-4
Wednesday, May 26 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, May 23 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 2:1-2
Sunday, May 23 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Acts 13:1-4
Wednesday, May 19 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Wednesday, May 19 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 John 1:7
Sunday, May 16 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 17:1
Wednesday, May 12 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, May 09 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Genesis 16
Sunday, May 09 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: 1 Peter 1:3-5
Wednesday, May 05 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, May 02 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 1:28-30
Sunday, May 02 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hosea 14:4
Wednesday, April 28 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, April 25 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 1:27-30
Sunday, April 25 2021 Psalms, Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 33
Wednesday, April 21 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Andrew Minnick
Passage: Romans 8:12-30
Sunday, April 18 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 1:22-26
Wednesday, April 14 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Timothy 3:15
Sunday, April 11 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 1:21-26
Sunday, April 11 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Jesse Boyd, Jr.
Passage:
Wednesday, April 07 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, April 04 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, April 04 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 3:24
Wednesday, March 31 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, March 28 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 1:19-21
Sunday, March 28 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 1:4
Wednesday, March 24 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 6:10
Sunday, March 21 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 1:12-18
Sunday, March 21 2021 Psalms, Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 29
Saturday, March 20 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Wednesday, March 17 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, March 14 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 1:11
Sunday, March 14 2021 Psalms, Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 27:7-14
Wednesday, March 10 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Tim Richmond
Passage:
Sunday, March 07 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 1:10-11
Wednesday, March 03 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Wednesday, March 03 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, February 28 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 1:10
Sunday, February 28 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 3:24
Wednesday, February 24 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Randy Leedy
Passage: Psalm 23
Sunday, February 21 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 1:9-11
Wednesday, February 17 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Daniel 10
Sunday, February 14 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 1:3-8
Sunday, February 14 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 25
Wednesday, February 10 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Kings 3
Sunday, February 07 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians
Sunday, February 07 2021 Our Savior's Cross, Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Wednesday, February 03 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Peter 3:1-11
Tuesday, February 02 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, January 31 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 1:1-2
Sunday, January 31 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 24
Wednesday, January 27 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, January 24 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians
Sunday, January 24 2021 Psalms, Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 23
Wednesday, January 20 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Eric Newton
Passage: Jude 1:17-25
Sunday, January 17 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 12:14-21
Sunday, January 17 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 22
Wednesday, January 13 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, January 10 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Robert Vincent
Passage: Proverbs
Sunday, January 10 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Dr. Bruce McAllister
Passage: 2 Timothy 3:10-17
Wednesday, January 06 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Various
Passage:
Sunday, January 03 2021 Yearly Sermons - 2021, Philippians - 2021-2022
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 4:4-9
Sunday, January 03 2021 Our Savior's Cross, Yearly Sermons - 2021
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: