Series

Live Streaming

Sun 10:15 am - 12:50 pm
Sun 5:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
  • Purchase Series
    • Orders requiring shipment to foreign countries should contact the church office directly.

      Order
      1 Disc


      To purchase any other type of
      media (DVD, CD) please
      contact the church office directly

Subscribe to our Sermons Podcast
Dec 11 – 4, 1985
Knowing God
Speaker: Mark Minnick
See Sermons in this Series
Wednesday, December 11 1985 Knowing God, Yearly Sermons - 1985
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 15:1-7
Wednesday, December 04 1985 Knowing God, Yearly Sermons - 1985
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 John 4:8
Wednesday, October 23 1985 Knowing God, Yearly Sermons - 1985
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Exodus 15:11
Wednesday, October 16 1985 Knowing God, Yearly Sermons - 1985
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Samuel 6:13-21
Wednesday, October 02 1985 Knowing God, Yearly Sermons - 1985
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 2:3
Wednesday, September 18 1985 Knowing God, Yearly Sermons - 1985
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 14
Wednesday, September 11 1985 Knowing God, Yearly Sermons - 1985
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 9:4, 5
Wednesday, August 21 1985 Knowing God, Yearly Sermons - 1985
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 1:1
Sunday, July 21 1985 Knowing God, Yearly Sermons - 1985
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Isaiah 33:20-22
Sunday, July 14 1985 Knowing God, Yearly Sermons - 1985
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Joshua 24:15
Sunday, June 30 1985 Knowing God, Yearly Sermons - 1985
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 1:16, 27
Sunday, June 23 1985 Knowing God, Yearly Sermons - 1985
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm s 19
Sunday, June 16 1985 Knowing God, Yearly Sermons - 1985
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 14:1
Sunday, June 02 1985 Knowing God, Yearly Sermons - 1985
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Jeremiah 9:23, 24