Series

Live Streaming

Sun 10:15 am - 12:50 pm
Sun 5:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Tue 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Purchase Series
    • Orders requiring shipment to foreign countries should contact the church office directly.

      Order
      4 Discs


      To purchase any other type of
      media (DVD, CD) please
      contact the church office directly

Subscribe to our Sermons Podcast
Jul 2 – Jun 25, 1995
Doctrines of the Faith
Speaker: Mark Minnick
See Sermons in this Series
Sunday, July 02 1995 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1995
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 11:7
Sunday, June 25 1995 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1995
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 3:7-13
Sunday, May 28 1995 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1995
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 3:1-6
Sunday, May 21 1995 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1995
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 2
Sunday, May 07 1995 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1995
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 1:26-27
Sunday, April 09 1995 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1995
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Exodus 34:6
Sunday, March 26 1995 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1995
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Exodus 34:6-7
Sunday, March 19 1995 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1995
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 3:21-26
Sunday, March 12 1995 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1995
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Peter 1:15-16
Sunday, March 05 1995 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1995
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Ephesians 1:19
Sunday, February 26 1995 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1995
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 16:27
Sunday, February 19 1995 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1995
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 102:18-28
Sunday, February 12 1995 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1995
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Kings 8:27
Sunday, February 05 1995 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1995
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 4:24
Sunday, January 29 1995 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1995
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 110:5-7
Sunday, January 22 1995 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1995
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 110:4
Sunday, January 15 1995 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1995
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 110:3
Sunday, December 18 1994 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1994
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 110:3
Sunday, December 11 1994 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1994
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 110:2-3
Sunday, December 04 1994 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1994
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Psalm 110:1
Sunday, November 27 1994 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1994
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, November 20 1994 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1994
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, November 13 1994 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1994
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, November 06 1994 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1994
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, October 30 1994 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1994
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 28:18
Sunday, October 23 1994 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1994
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 28:18-20
Sunday, October 16 1994 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1994
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Timothy 3:15-16
Sunday, October 09 1994 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1994
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Timothy 3:15
Sunday, September 25 1994 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1994
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Ephesians 3:10
Sunday, September 18 1994 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1994
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 1:3
Sunday, September 11 1994 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1994
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 1-3
Sunday, September 04 1994 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1994
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 1:3
Sunday, August 28 1994 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1994
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Hebrews 1:2
Sunday, August 21 1994 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1994
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Daniel 4:34-35
Sunday, July 31 1994 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1994
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 1:8
Sunday, July 24 1994 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1994
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 1
Sunday, July 17 1994 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1994
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Genesis 1:1
Sunday, July 10 1994 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1994
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 4:17-31
Sunday, July 03 1994 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1994
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Timothy 3:15-16
Sunday, June 26 1994 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1994
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 14:16-17
Sunday, June 05 1994 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1994
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage:
Sunday, May 29 1994 Doctrines of the Faith, Yearly Sermons - 1994
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: