Series

Live Streaming

Sun 10:15 am - 12:50 pm
Sun 5:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 7:05 pm - 8:45 pm
Sun 9:10 am - 10:15 am
  • Purchase Series
    • Orders requiring shipment to foreign countries should contact the church office directly.

      Order
      2 Discs


      To purchase any other type of
      media (DVD, CD) please
      contact the church office directly

Subscribe to our Sermons Podcast
Nov 15 – 8, 2009
Olivet Discourse
Speaker: Mark Minnick
See Sermons in this Series
Sunday, November 15 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 25:31-46
Sunday, November 08 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 25:14-30
Sunday, October 25 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 25:1-13
Sunday, October 18 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 24:36-51
Sunday, October 04 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 24:36-51
Sunday, September 27 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 24:32-36
Sunday, September 20 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 24:28-35
Sunday, September 13 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 24:15-28
Sunday, September 06 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 24:15
Sunday, August 23 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 24:15
Sunday, August 16 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 24:9-14
Sunday, August 02 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Thessalonians 2
Sunday, July 26 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 24:8
Sunday, July 26 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4
Sunday, July 19 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 24:4-8
Sunday, July 12 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 21:12-24
Sunday, July 05 2009 Matthew, Olivet Discourse, Yearly Sermons - 2009
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Matthew 24-25