Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 10:10 am - 1:00 pm
Sun 5:10 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Filtering sermons from Colossians
Clear Filter
Sunday, May 10 2020am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Colossians 3:20
Sunday, Jul 7 2019am
Speaker:
Passage: Colossians 1:28
Sunday, Apr 8 2018pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Colossians 1:28
Wednesday, Mar 7 2018Wednesday Night
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Colossians 1:28-29
Sunday, Jan 7 2018pm
Speaker: Doug Becker
Passage: Colossians 3:1-4
Sunday, Oct 15 2017pm
Speaker: Peter Davis
Passage: Colossians 3:16
Wednesday, Apr 22 2015Wednesday Evening
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: Colossians 4:12-13
Sunday, Sep 29 2013am
Passage: Colossians 1:9
Sunday, Nov 4 2012pm
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: Colossians 2:13-14
Wednesday, Apr 4 2012w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Colossians 3:12-13
Sunday, Jul 18 2010pm
Speaker: Eric Newton
Passage: Colossians 1:9-14
Sunday, Oct 11 2009pm
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: Colossians 1:16
Page: 1 2 3 4 5