Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 10:10 am - 1:00 pm
Sun 5:10 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 6:55 pm - 8:25 pm
Filtering sermons from Exodus
Clear Filter
Wednesday, Apr 3 2019w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Exodus 34:6
Wednesday, Aug 8 2018w
Speaker: Brian Collins
Passage: Exodus 25-33
Wednesday, Apr 4 2018Wednesday Night
Speaker: Jerid Jones
Passage: Exodus 9:13-19
Sunday, Feb 11 2018pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Exodus 19:5-6
Sunday, Mar 12 2017pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Exodus 3:14-15
Sunday, Mar 6 2016am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Exodus 25:8
Wednesday, Jun 5 2013Whetstone Conference 2013 - Ladies Session
Speaker: Linda Minnick
Passage: Exodus 20:12
Sunday, Sep 2 2012pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Exodus 25:10-22
Sunday, Jun 17 2012am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Exodus 20:12
Sunday, Jun 17 2012pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Exodus 20:12
Sunday, Jul 4 2010pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Exodus 14:10-12
Sunday, Jun 27 2010pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Exodus 14:10-12
Page: 1 2 3 4 5