Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sun 10:15 am - 12:45 pm
Wed 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Filtering sermons from Luke
Clear Filter
Sunday, Dec 22 2019am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 1:26-33
Sunday, Jun 30 2019am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 19:11-27
Sunday, Jun 9 2019am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 12:41-48
Sunday, Jun 2 2019am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 12:35-40
Sunday, Jun 2 2019pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:34
Wednesday, May 29 2019w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 19:37-40
Sunday, May 26 2019am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 21:5-6
Sunday, May 26 2019pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 21:5-6
Sunday, Apr 7 2019pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:33
Sunday, Mar 3 2019pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:27-33
Wednesday, Sep 5 2018w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 18:1
Sunday, Sep 2 2018pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:13-25
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 21 22