Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 10:10 am - 1:00 pm
Sun 5:10 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 6:55 pm - 8:25 pm
Filtering sermons from James
Clear Filter
Wednesday, Apr 18 2018Wednesday Night
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 5:10
Wednesday, Jun 15 2016w
Speaker: Various
Passage: James 1:26-27
Wednesday, Oct 28 2015Wednesday Evening
Passage: James
Wednesday, May 27 2015w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 1:6
Wednesday, Oct 16 2013wed
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 5:15-16
Wednesday, Oct 2 2013Wednesday Evening
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 5:13-16
Wednesday, Jul 6 2011w
Speaker: Various
Passage: James 1:1-12
Sunday, Jun 20 2010pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 4:5
Wednesday, Mar 24 2010w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 1:12
Wednesday, Apr 22 2009w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 1:5-8
Tuesday, Jun 10 2008pm
Speaker: Various
Passage: James 4:14
Sunday, May 18 2008pm
Passage: James 1:19-21
Page: 1 2 3