Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 10:15 am - 12:50 pm
Sun 5:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 7:05 pm - 8:45 pm
Filtering sermons by Eric Newton
Clear Filter
Wednesday, May 18 2022w
Speaker: Eric Newton
Passage: Luke 12:13-34
Wednesday, Mar 9 2022W
Speaker: Eric Newton
Passage: John 13:1
Sunday, Jan 30 2022am
Speaker: Eric Newton
Passage: 1 Peter 1:17-21
Sunday, Jan 23 2022Sunday School
Wednesday, Dec 8 2021W
Speaker: Eric Newton
Passage: 1 Peter 5:5-7
Wednesday, Nov 17 2021w
Speaker: Eric Newton
Passage: 2 Corinthians 12:9-10
Wednesday, Oct 13 2021W
Speaker: Eric Newton
Passage: James 1:17
Wednesday, Sep 15 2021W
Speaker: Eric Newton
Passage: Numbers 11
Wednesday, Jul 21 2021w
Speaker: Eric Newton
Passage: 2 Peter 3:3-7
Sunday, Jun 27 2021am
Speaker: Eric Newton
Passage: Luke 7:36-50
Page: 1 2 3