Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 10:15 am - 12:50 pm
Sun 5:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 7:05 pm - 8:45 pm
Filtering sermons from John
Clear Filter
Wednesday, Jun 15 2022Evening Service
Speaker: Kevin Schaal
Passage: John 17
Wednesday, Mar 9 2022W
Speaker: Eric Newton
Passage: John 13:1
Sunday, Feb 20 2022pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 17:11
Sunday, Feb 13 2022pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 17:11
Wednesday, Sep 22 2021w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 16:7-15
Sunday, Jul 18 2021pm
Passage: John 1:35-42
Wednesday, Oct 7 2020W
Speaker: Jerid Jones
Passage: John 10:27
Wednesday, Feb 19 2020w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 17:11-12
Sunday, Oct 6 2019pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 19:23-25
Sunday, Sep 1 2019pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 19:18-22
Wednesday, Jan 2 2019w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 21:15-19
Sunday, Nov 4 2018am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: John 3:1-5
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 25 26