Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 10:15 am - 12:50 pm
Sun 5:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Filtering sermons from Philippians
Clear Filter
Sunday, Jan 3 2021am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 4:4-9
Wednesday, Dec 4 2019w
Speaker: Various
Passage: Philippians 4:11-13
Sunday, May 19 2019am
Speaker: Eric Newton
Passage: Philippians 3:1
Sunday, Mar 10 2019pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 2:12-14
Sunday, Jul 22 2018am
Passage: Philippians 4:4
Sunday, Jul 15 2018pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 2:4-11
Tuesday, Jun 12 2018pm
Speaker: Tim Richmond
Passage: Philippians 1:19-24
Sunday, Apr 29 2018pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 2:5-7
Sunday, Jan 10 2016am
Speaker: Various
Passage: Philippians 3:13-14
Sunday, Jan 25 2015am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 2:1-2
Sunday, Sep 28 2014am
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: Philippians 1
Sunday, Jun 29 2014pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 1:5-6
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8