Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 10:15 am - 12:50 pm
Sun 5:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 7:05 pm - 8:45 pm
Filtering sermons from Luke
Clear Filter
Wednesday, Dec 26 2012w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 2:21-39
Sunday, Dec 23 2012am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 1:39-56
Sunday, Dec 16 2012am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 1
Sunday, Dec 9 2012am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 1:26-38
Sunday, Dec 9 2012pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 1:26-38
Sunday, Dec 2 2012am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 1:5-17
Sunday, Aug 5 2012pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:50-56
Sunday, Jul 1 2012pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:46
Sunday, Jun 3 2012pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:44-45
Wednesday, May 9 2012w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 3:14
Sunday, May 6 2012pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:39-43
Sunday, Apr 1 2012pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:38
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 22 23