Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 10:15 am - 12:50 pm
Sun 5:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 7:05 pm - 8:45 pm
Filtering sermons from Luke
Clear Filter
Sunday, Jul 11 2010am
Speaker: Jeff Rush
Passage: Luke 10:26-36
Sunday, Feb 28 2010pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 8:14
Sunday, Dec 20 2009am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 2:10-11
Sunday, Oct 11 2009am
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: Luke 10:17-25
Sunday, Sep 6 2009pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:46
Sunday, Aug 9 2009pm
Passage: Luke 10:38-42
Sunday, Jul 12 2009am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: Matthew
Passage: Luke 21:12-24
Sunday, Apr 5 2009pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:43
Sunday, Mar 1 2009pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:24
Sunday, Dec 28 2008am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 2:21-23
Sunday, Dec 28 2008pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 2:21-23
Sunday, Dec 21 2008am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 2:8-20
Page: 1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 22 23