Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 10:10 am - 1:00 pm
Sun 5:10 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 6:55 pm - 8:25 pm
Filtering sermons in Getting Back Up
Clear Filter
Sunday, Sep 29 2002pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 5:16-18
Sunday, Sep 22 2002pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Sunday, Sep 15 2002pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 4:9-10
Sunday, Sep 8 2002pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 4:7-8
Sunday, Aug 25 2002pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 4:6
Sunday, Aug 18 2002pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: James 4:4-5
Sunday, Aug 11 2002pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Corinthians 7:8-11
Sunday, Aug 4 2002pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Sunday, Jul 28 2002pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 2 Peter 3:17
Sunday, Jul 21 2002pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 6:1