Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 10:10 am - 1:00 pm
Sun 5:10 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 6:55 pm - 8:25 pm
Fri 6:50 pm - 8:30 pm
Filtering sermons in Paul, Your Pattern
Clear Filter
Wednesday, Dec 16 2009w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Sunday, Nov 29 2009pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Romans 15:7-13
Sunday, Nov 22 2009pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Sunday, Nov 15 2009pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Sunday, Nov 8 2009pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Acts 22:16
Sunday, Oct 25 2009pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Acts 22:10
Sunday, Oct 18 2009pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Acts 22:10
Sunday, Oct 4 2009pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: 1 Timothy 1:15-16
Sunday, Sep 27 2009pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 3:5-7
Sunday, Sep 20 2009pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Acts 22:3
Sunday, Sep 13 2009pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Philippians 3:17