Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 10:10 am - 1:00 pm
Sun 5:10 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 6:55 pm - 8:25 pm
Filtering sermons from Galatians
Clear Filter
Sunday, Sep 29 2002pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 5:16-18
Sunday, Jul 21 2002pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 6:1
Sunday, Dec 2 2001pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: Atonement
Passage: Galatians 4:5
Sunday, Jun 3 2001pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: Atonement
Passage: Galatians 2:20
Sunday, May 6 2001pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: Atonement
Passage: Galatians 6:14
Sunday, Mar 18 2001pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 1:23-24
Sunday, Mar 4 2001pm
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: Atonement
Passage: Galatians 6:14
Wednesday, Jul 17 1996w
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: Galatians 6:9-10
Sunday, Jul 18 1993s
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 1:4
Wednesday, Sep 16 1992w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 6:8
Sunday, Oct 1 1989s
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 6:12-14
Sunday, Jul 1 1984s
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Galatians 1:3
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7