Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 10:15 am - 12:50 pm
Sun 5:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wed 7:05 pm - 8:45 pm
Filtering sermons from Luke
Clear Filter
Wednesday, Aug 6 1986w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 22:20
Sunday, Jun 22 1986s
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 2:8-17
Wednesday, Dec 12 1984w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 15
Wednesday, Sep 26 1984w
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 13:24
Sunday, Aug 26 1984s
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 3:19-20
Sunday, Jul 22 1984s
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 7:36-50
Sunday, Jul 8 1984s
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 3:1
Sunday, Jun 10 1984s
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 1:11-17
Sunday, Jun 3 1984s
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Passage: Luke 23:32-34
Sunday, Jan 15 1984s
Passage: Luke 16:19-31
Sunday, Jun 13 1982s
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: Luke 23:39-43
Wednesday, Aug 20 1980w
Speaker: John Tipton
Passage: Luke 17:11-19
Page: 1 2 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23