Sermons

Live Streaming

Sun 8:45 am - 12:30 pm
Sun 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wed 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
We offer livestreaming to those in our church family dealing with extended illness or who are "shut-in." We are not able to offer it more widely at this time. Audio of sermons is typically available within minutes after a sermon concludes.
Speaker Category
Book Chapter Verse
Date Preached
Title
Keywords (Separate words with commas)
Search Reset
Filtering sermons in John
Clear Filter
Sunday, Sep 23 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 16:25-33
Sunday, Sep 9 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 16:20-33
Sunday, Sep 2 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 16:16-22
Sunday, Aug 26 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 16:13-15
Sunday, Aug 19 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 16:12-15
Sunday, Aug 12 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 16:5-11
Sunday, Aug 5 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 15:21-16:4
Sunday, Jul 29 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 15:17-20
Sunday, Jul 22 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 15:12-16
Sunday, Jul 15 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 15:12-16
Sunday, Jul 8 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 15:4-11
Sunday, Jul 1 2001am
Speaker: Mark Minnick
Series: John
Passage: John 14:27-31